Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 30, 2025·Responses due Nov 5, 2025

65--DEXMEDTOMIDINE HYDR

DLA Troop Support · DLA TROOP SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
325412
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE2DP26T0337
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
65
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE2DP26T0337 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 30, 2025 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Nov 17, 2025
    Award Notice
    COVETRUS NORTH AMERICA, LLC · $29K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 6509015697067 DEXMEDTOMIDINE HYDR: Line 0001 Qty 6 UI VI Deliver To: 0051 MD CO MEDICAL LOGISTI By: 0005 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 1 UI VI Deliver To: 0051 MD CO MEDICAL LOGISTI By: 0005 DAYS ADO Line 0003 Qty 3 UI VI Deliver To: 0051 MD CO MEDICAL LOGISTI By: 0005 DAYS ADO Line 0004 Qty 300 UI VI Deliver To: AMC BRAGG - PA By: 0005 DAYS ADO Line 0005 Qty 2 UI VI Deliver To: 0051 MD CO MEDICAL LOGISTI By: 0005 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 0M1P3 10002752; 3G5T7 07-867-7105; 4PG41 034362; 4PG41 072960; 4PG41 NDC11695-6967-01. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be avai… (show all)

lable at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

19 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA TROOP SUPPORT), same product/service code (PSC) 65 and NAICS 325412.

Single-winner award sizes (19): middle half $39K to $5.2M, median $54K; range $25K to $14.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
FENWAL, INC.3$159KMay 22, 2025
GOLDEN STATE MEDICAL SUPPLY, INC.2$20.6MApr 28, 2026
AVKARE LLC2$16.1MSep 18, 2025
OAKRIDGE DYNAMICS LLC2$115KAug 18, 2025
THE STRONGHOLD GROUP LLC · $PWR · $32.9B2$88KJul 22, 2026
SZY HOLDINGS, LLC2$78KSep 2, 2025
DMS PHARMACEUTICAL GROUP INC2$67KJul 21, 2025
CHRISTOPHER I. OYOLOKOR Sr.1$14.6MNov 25, 2025
RADHA PHARMACEUTICALS INC1$7.5MNov 3, 2025
SANOFI PASTEUR INC.1$221KJun 23, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $PWR reported $32.9B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 19 past awards, $54K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Jul 24, 2026ALTITUDE TECHNOLOGIES INC.$25K65--FIRST AID KIT,UTILITYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jul 22, 2026THE STRONGHOLD GROUP LLC$36K65--PRUSSIAN BLUE CAPSUMateriality: <0.01% of $PWR revenue (Low) SEC
  • Jul 22, 2026THE STRONGHOLD GROUP LLC$52K65--PRUSSIAN BLUE CAPSUMateriality: <0.01% of $PWR revenue (Low) SEC
  • Apr 28, 2026GOLDEN STATE MEDICAL SUPPLY, INC.$14.4M65--Pharm Manuf/Distr Div - FSANo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Nov 25, 2025CHRISTOPHER I. OYOLOKOR Sr.$14.6M65--OXYGEN,TECHNICALNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Nov 3, 2025RADHA PHARMACEUTICALS INC$7.5M65--Pharm Manuf/Distr Div - FSANo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 18, 2025AVKARE LLC$11.9M65--Pharm Manuf/Distr Div - FSANo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 2, 2025SZY HOLDINGS, LLC$32K65--PRUSSIAN BLUE CAPSUNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 18, 2025OAKRIDGE DYNAMICS LLC$61K65--GLOBULIN,HEPATITISNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jul 30, 2025SZY HOLDINGS, LLC$46K65--GLOBULIN,HEPATITISNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.