SolicitationPosted May 21, 2026·Responses due Aug 24, 2026

SYNTHESIZER,ELECTRI

DLA Land and Maritime · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334290
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRMM126QHD35
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
7G20
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRMM126QHD35 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • May 20, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 21, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 13, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jun 8, 2026 to Aug 25, 2026, middle of the range Jun 30, 2026.
Measured from 350 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 334290 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from May 20, 2026).
Responses are due Aug 24, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

97 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same NAICS 334290.

Single-winner award sizes (97): middle half $35K to $118K, median $62K; range $25K to $1.9M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
DYNALEC CORPORATION11$925KOct 16, 2026
RUTA SUPPLIES INC6$793KAug 27, 2026
DRS NAVAL POWER SYSTEMS INC · $DRS · $2.8B6$421KDec 11, 2025
CIRCLE PRIME MANUFACTURING INC4$568KOct 9, 2025
COMPERIPHERALS INCORPORATED4$433KOct 24, 2025
PHOENIX TRADING INC.4$286KAug 11, 2026
INTERNATIONAL TELEVISION CORPORATION4$267KAug 11, 2026
FOTRONIC CORPORATION4$228KApr 21, 2026
PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC4$199KAug 28, 2025
CALIFORNIA MARINE SUPPLY INC3$627KMay 5, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $DRS reported $2.8B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 97 past awards, $62K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $94K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 3 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.