SolicitationPosted May 19, 2026·Responses due May 21, 2026

EDGE WORKSTATION

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA MARITIME - PUGET SOUND

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
337215
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPMYM226Q7288
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
7195
Place
Silverdale, WA, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPMYM226Q7288 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • May 19, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • Jun 16, 2026
    Award Notice
    Morgan Ingland LLC · $30K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

26 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same NAICS 337215.

Single-winner award sizes (26): middle half $250K to $350K, median $250K; range $27K to $1.5M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
XACT TOOL, INC.13$3.8MJul 28, 2026
SPACESAVER STORAGE SYSTEMS INC2$600KDec 19, 2025
PHOENIX TRADING INC.2$377KJun 30, 2026
GFS SUPPLY & SERVICES COMPANY2$84KSep 23, 2025
NXVET, LLC1$1.5MApr 14, 2025
OFFICE DESIGN & FURNISHINGS LLC1$1.5MAug 8, 2025
SCS INTEGRATED SUPPORT SOLUTIONS LLC1$913KApr 28, 2025
ADVANCED STRUCTURES CORPORATION1$583KSep 26, 2025
ACCURATE PERFORATING CO., INC.1$250KJul 15, 2025
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC1$250KNov 8, 2024

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards
  • Jul 28, 2026XACT TOOL, INC.$29K10--RACK, STORAGE, SMALL ARMSNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 30, 2026PHOENIX TRADING INC.$27K10--OPTICS CABINETNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 27, 2026XACT TOOL, INC.$350K10--RACK,STORAGE,SMALLNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 29, 2026XACT TOOL, INC.$350K10--RACK,STORAGE,SMALLNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 14, 2026XACT TOOL, INC.$350K10--RACK,STORAGE,SMALLNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Feb 6, 2026XACT TOOL, INC.$350K10--BASE,UNIVERSALNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Feb 6, 2026PHOENIX TRADING INC.$350K10--BIN WALLNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jan 5, 2026XACT TOOL, INC.$350K10--HOOK, PISTOLNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Dec 19, 2025SPACESAVER STORAGE SYSTEMS INC$350K10--BIN SYSTEMNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 2, 2025XACT TOOL, INC.$250K10--OPTICS CABINETNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.