Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jul 24, 2026·Responses due Jul 29, 2026

48 LRS - Modular Approach Shoring Kit

Air Force and Space Force · FA5587 48 CONS (ADMIN ONLY NO REQ)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336413
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
FA558726Q0032
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
1730
Place
RAF Lakenheath, GB-SFK, GBR
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation FA558726Q0032 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 13, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 17, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 21, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 24, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 30, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 4, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 7, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 7, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 12, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 12, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 14, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 14, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 4, 2026 to Jan 25, 2027, middle of the range Nov 8, 2026.
Measured from 32 past solicitations at Dept of the Air Force with NAICS 336413 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 13, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

11 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Air Force and Space Force), same product/service code (PSC) 1730.

Single-winner award sizes (11): middle half $61K to $437K, median $124K; range $23K to $4.4M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
AIRCRAFT GROUND EQUIPMENT, LLC2$875KJul 13, 2026
CV INTERNATIONAL, INC.1$4.4MAug 14, 2026
SLIPSTREAM EDI LLC1$938KFeb 12, 2025
DISABLED AIRCRAFT TOOLS, LLC1$127KApr 9, 2025
DUTCH VALLEY SUPPLY CO. Lawrenceville GA 30043 USA1$124KAug 14, 2025
AGE LOGISTICS CORPORATION1$120KJul 31, 2026
Chase Supply, Inc.1$87KAug 13, 2025
WYLIE & SON, INC.1$35KApr 23, 2025
FSR CONSULTING LLC1$31KMar 26, 2025
INTERCOMP CO Hamel MN 55340 USA1$23KFeb 11, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Air Force, Dept of since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Air Force, Dept of job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.