Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 10, 2026·Responses due Sep 21, 2026

20--RING,CRANK PIN

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336415
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M426T396B
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
20
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M426T396B in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 10, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 27, 2026 to Jan 4, 2027, middle of the range Oct 24, 2026.
Measured from 156 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 336415 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 10, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 2010012250170 RING,CRANK PIN: Line 0001 Qty 2 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0168 DAYS ADO Approved source is 07309 106042025. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

79 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 336415.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC17$1.6MSep 22, 2026
PHOENIX TRADING INC.9$565KNov 17, 2025
DUTCH VALLEY SUPPLY CO.8$2.1MAug 4, 2026
PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC · $HEI6$648KMay 20, 2026
DURAMAX MARINE, LLC5$225KAug 10, 2026
MARVIN ENGINEERING CO, INC4$521KMar 18, 2026
JGILS, LLC4$190KJul 30, 2026
A.G.H. Industries, LLC3$431KApr 29, 2026
WAUKESHA BEARINGS CORPORATION3$188KAug 11, 2026
ELECTRIC BOAT CORPORATION3$142KAug 13, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.