Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Apr 6, 2026·Responses due Apr 9, 2026

56--Fencing Materials for Pine Ridge Agency, SD

Interior (all) · PACIFIC REGION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332618
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140A0126Q0026
Set-aside
Indian Economic Enterprise
PSC
5660
Place
Not stated
Contact
Zachary, Jodi (Jodi.Zachary@bia.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140A0126Q0026 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Mar 30, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 2, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 6, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
  • Apr 6, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 7, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Apr 30, 2026
    Award Notice
    KELLY COMPUTER SUPPLY COMPANY · $39K
    Open
  • May 6, 2026
    Award Notice
    J & N MARKETING, INC. · $57K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Fencing Materials for Pine Ridge Agency, SD

Who won similar work

50 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Interior (all)), same product/service code (PSC) 5660.

Single-winner award sizes (50): middle half $31K to $74K, median $48K; range $8K to $696K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
VALIOSA LLC3$175KFeb 25, 2026
PROFEDSIONAL SOLUTIONS LLC2$175KJun 30, 2026
S. R. C. CORP2$86KJul 15, 2026
DOHERTY WELDING, LLC2$73KSep 14, 2026
Ponderosa Fence Company2$71KAug 8, 2025
OCOTILLO LUMBER SALES INC2$52KSep 16, 2025
MOOWEEP LLC2$43KFeb 13, 2026
VETERANS CONSTRUCTION AND DESIGN INC.1$696KSep 16, 2025
K5 DEFENSE LLC1$273KMay 12, 2025
AA&A MAINTENANCE, LLC1$176KAug 29, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Interior, Dept of (DOI) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Interior, Dept of (DOI) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 149 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.