Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Mar 27, 2026·Original deadline passed (Apr 8). See latest amendment for current deadline.

66--AMPLIFIER-DETECTOR

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336413
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M926Q0025
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
66
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M926Q0025 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Mar 27, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Aug 11, 2026
    Award Notice
    KIDDE TECHNOLOGIES, INC · $826K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 6625013414017 AMPLIFIER-DETECTOR: Line 0001 Qty 307 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0284 DAYS ADO This is a source controlled drawing item. Approved source is 61423 30-326-17. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. The items furnished must meet the requirements of the drawing cited in the solicitation. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which,… (show all)

if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes may be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

13 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND AND MARITIME), same product/service code (PSC) 66 and NAICS 336413.

Single-winner award sizes (13): middle half $132K to $363K, median $203K; range $39K to $784K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
PHOENIX TRADING INC.3$1.2MMay 20, 2026
WIZARD TECHNOLOGIES INC.3$344KSep 21, 2026
INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES2$264KMar 10, 2025
BURHANI ENTERPRISES INC1$744KNov 7, 2024
DREAMFIND, INC.1$490KJun 22, 2026
JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.1$363KMar 17, 2026
ANA SOURCING LLC1$359KJan 30, 2025
TOMAHAWK SOURCING LLC1$39KJun 4, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards
  • Sep 21, 2026WIZARD TECHNOLOGIES INC.$167K66--DETECTOR,HYDROGEN SNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 22, 2026DREAMFIND, INC.$490K66--DETECTOR HEADNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 20, 2026PHOENIX TRADING INC.$203K66--DETECTOR HEADNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 17, 2026JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.$363K66--INDICATOR,PRESSURENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 22, 2025PHOENIX TRADING INC.$208K66--DETECTOR HEADNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 8, 2025WIZARD TECHNOLOGIES INC.$112K66--DETECTOR,HYDROGEN SNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 4, 2025TOMAHAWK SOURCING LLC$39K66--DETECTOR,HYDROGEN SNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 3, 2025PHOENIX TRADING INC.$784K66--DETECTOR HEADNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 10, 2025INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES$132K66--SENSOR,SALINITYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 5, 2025INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES$132K66--SENSOR,SALINITYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.