SolicitationPosted Sep 1, 2026·Responses due Oct 1, 2026

Power Distribution Console

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND WARREN

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
335313
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRDL1-26-R-0045
Set-aside
No Set aside used
PSC
6110
Place
Not stated
Contact
Sabrina Swain (Sabrina.Swain@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRDL1-26-R-0045 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jan 28, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • May 19, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 1, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jul 28, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 1, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 13, 2026 to Oct 7, 2026, middle of the range Aug 31, 2026.
Measured from 1020 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 335313 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 28, 2026).
Responses are due Oct 1, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

DLA Weapons Support - Warren currently has a SOLICITATION posted for: Item: Artillery Power Distribution Assembly | NSN: 6110-01-604-1226 | Part Number: 13022798 *This procurement is limited to items manufactured by Milpower Source Inc. (5YWX2) and approved sources only.* *Proposal submissions require acknowledgement of all amendments.* Buy Type: 5yr-LTC Quantity: Min: 3; Max: 190 FOB: Destination The solicitation number is SPRDL1-26-R-0045. Offers are due at 1:00 ET 30days after solicitation release date. Please see solicitation for actual due date. Technical Data is available for this procur… (show all)

ement. All responsible sources may submit a capability statement, proposal or quotation, which will be considered by the agency. No hard copies of the solicitation will be issued; you must download it from Sam.gov. If you have any questions, please contact the Contract Specialist, Sabrina Swain, at email address: sabrina.swain@dla.mil.

Who won similar work

8 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND WARREN), same product/service code (PSC) 6110.

Single-winner award sizes (8): middle half $115K to $1.5M, median $727K; range $30K to $5.1M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
LCL ELECTRONICS INC3$1.6MOct 7, 2026
CANADIAN COMMERCIAL CORPORATION1$5.1MJun 5, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC1$1.9MMar 26, 2026
ESSEX ELECTRO ENGINEERS INC1$1.1MJul 30, 2025
BANKS TECHNOLOGIES Azusa CA 91702 USA1$315KJul 29, 2025
INDEPENDENT ROUGH TERRAIN CENTER LLC1$30KAug 4, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 6 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.