SolicitationPosted Jul 22, 2026·Responses due Aug 21, 2026

Wheel and Tire Assembly

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND WARREN

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
326211
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRDL1-26-R-0134
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
2530
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRDL1-26-R-0134 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 6, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 7, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jul 21, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 21, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jul 22, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 13, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 17, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 9, 2026 to Sep 20, 2026, middle of the range Aug 18, 2026.
Measured from 153 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 326211 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 21, 2026).
Responses are due Aug 21, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

227 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same NAICS 326211.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
POMP'S TIRE SERVICE, INC.50$142.1M + 1 sharedSep 24, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC22$5.7MSep 9, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC20$3.0MSep 15, 2026
OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC14$99.3MAug 18, 2026
HUTCHINSON INDUSTRIES, INC13$225.2MSep 17, 2026
Southern Tire Mart, LLC10$6.3MJun 8, 2026
AEROFORCE LOGISTICS LLC8$715KAug 31, 2026
TRANSAERO, INC.6$493KMay 7, 2026
BLUPESU LLC5$1.3MAug 7, 2026
THE TOOTA GROUP LLC4$16.3MDec 2, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.