SolicitationPosted Aug 18, 2026·Responses due Aug 28, 2026

RADOME

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION AT PHILADELPHIA, PA

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRPA126QUB53
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
5985
Place
Not stated
Contact
Telephone: 2157373861 (KELI.BARISH@DLA.MIL)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRPA126QUB53 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 18, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 6, 2026 to Oct 29, 2026, middle of the range Sep 28, 2026.
Measured from 1380 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 334220 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 18, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

ITEM UNIQUE IDENTIFICATION AND VALUATION (JAN 2023)|19|||||||||||||||||||| NAVY USE OF ABILITYONE SUPPORT CONTRACTOR - RELEASE OF OFFEROR INFORMATION (3-18))|1|| MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE|1|| EQUAL OPPORTUITY FOR WORKERS WITH DISABILITIES (DEV 2026-O0040)(FEB 2026)|4||||| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM-BASIC (FEB 2024)|11|||||||||||| SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026)|7|||||||| BUY AMERICAN-FREE TRADE AGREEMENTS-BALANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024))|5|||||| BUY AMERICAN--BAL… (show all)

ANCE OF PAYMENTS PROGRAM CERTIFICATE-BASIC (FEB 2024)|1|| ALTERNATE A, ANNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026))|13|||||||||||||| ROYALTY INFORMATION (APR 1984)|1|| NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PREPAREDNESS, ANDENERGY PROGRAM USE (APR 2008))|2||| This Solicitation is being issued under EAF Authority formally known as SEPA. For Critical Safety Items (CSI), DFARS clause 252.209-7010, Identification of Critical Safety Items, is incorporated by reference. As applicable, DFARS clause 252.242-7005, Contractor Business Systems, is incorporated by reference. Drawings are not available for this Request for Quote. All potential offers shall provide newly manufactured spares only. Refurbished, remanufactured, or repaired material will not be acceptable. Offers for such are ineligible for award. Offerors are advised that offers received from sources which are not government-approved sources of supply will be deemed technically unacceptable, and therefore ineligible for award. Any distributors of approved sources MUST submit a copy of their authorized distributor letter, on the source letterhead, to the buyer point of contact indicated on the solicitation via email, at time of proposal submittal. \

Who won similar work

124 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (DLA Aviation), same NAICS 334220.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC9$4.0MMay 4, 2026
PAR DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC6$325KSep 23, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC5$207KSep 10, 2026
SIGNAL ENGINEERING INC4$1.9MJul 16, 2025
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation · $NOC4$434KAug 31, 2026
DONATINI, INC.3$9.0MJul 24, 2026
FERBAK, INC.3$1.6MSep 21, 2026
ELECTRIC BOAT CORPORATION · $GD3$918KOct 21, 2025
EMPIRE AVIONICS CORP.3$366KSep 6, 2025
JA MOODY LLC3$273KOct 16, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $840K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 5 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.