Special NoticePosted Jul 9, 2025·Responses due Jul 11, 2025

Q517--Notice of Intent to Sole Source Pharmacy First Fill Services for VISN 12

Veterans Affairs · 252-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 12 (36C252)

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
524292
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C25225Q0570
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Q517
Place
Not stated
Contact
Erika Cannaday (erika.cannaday@va.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C25225Q0570 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jul 9, 2025 · this notice
    Special Notice
Solicitation
None posted
Award
  • Jul 16, 2025
    Award Notice
    PALISADE-HERITAGE JOINT VENTURE II, LLC · $588K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

Under statutory authority Public Law 109 Sec. 502 and in accordance with Veterans Affairs Acquisition Regulations 819.7008 - Sole source awards to verified service-disabled veteran-owned small businesses, the Great Lakes Acquisition Center (GLAC) intends to negotiate a sole source contract with Palisade-Heritage JV, LLC, a verified service-disabled veteran-owned small business (SDVOSB) for pharmacy first fill services for VISN 12. The contracting officer s determination to issue a sole source award to a SDVOSB is a business decision wholly within their discretion. This will be a fixed-price in… (show all)

definite delivery indefinite quantity contract for one year, 8/1/2025 7/31/2026. The North American Industry Classification System Code (NAICS) is 524292 with a business size standard of $45.5 million. This notice of intent is not a request for competitive quotes. No solicitation documents are available and telephone requests will not be accepted. End of Special Notice.

Who won similar work

29 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Veterans Affairs), same product/service code (PSC) Q517.

Single-winner award sizes (29): middle half $260K to $7.6M, median $500K; range $30K to $149.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
OPTUM INFUSION SERVICES 308, LLC6$17.2MSep 18, 2026
BLISS PHARMACY SERVICES LLC6$14.1MApr 15, 2026
CITADEL FEDERAL SOLUTIONS LLC2$244.5MMar 26, 2026
PALISADE STRATEGIES, LLC2$530KDec 30, 2025
ALL IN SOLUTIONS LLC1$149.0MDec 31, 2025
MILLBROOK SUPPORT SERVICES INC1$139.8MAug 8, 2025
ANSIBLE GOVERNMENT SOLUTIONS LLC1$80.6MJan 23, 2026
A-TEAM SOLUTIONS LLC1$68.3MJun 2, 2025
PALISADE-HERITAGE JOINT VENTURE II, LLC1$1.2MDec 11, 2024
PALISADE HERITAGE HEALTH, LLC1$875KOct 14, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.