SolicitationPosted Aug 13, 2026·Responses due Aug 24, 2026

USMCFP SPRINGFIELD-1St QTR FY27 Food Requirements

Bureau of Prisons · USMCFP SPRINGFIELD

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
31199
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
15B41427Q00000001
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
8945
Place
MO, USA
Contact
Not stated
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 15B41427Q00000001 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 13, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 16, 2026 to Oct 8, 2026, middle of the range Sep 25, 2026.
Measured from 30 past solicitations at Federal Prison System / Bureau of Prisons with NAICS 31199 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 13, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

13 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (Bureau of Prisons), same NAICS 31199.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
FCI FT DIX ABSTRACTS FY26 3RD QTR MAINLINE AND KOSHER Joint Base MDL NJ 08641 USA1$1.0MApr 15, 2026
VETERANS ALLIANCE PARTNERS LLC1$181KMay 27, 2025
L.A. FOODS, LLC1$55KFeb 4, 2025
SHAVER FOODS LLC1$33KJan 3, 2025
MULLEN MARKETING LLC1$32KJan 3, 2025
LARC INDUSTRIES INC1$30KAug 11, 2025
APEX FOOD GROUP, LLC1$26KJan 3, 2025
GOAL LINE FOODS, LLC1$24KJan 3, 2025
Matts Trading Inc1$19KJan 3, 2025
NATIONAL FOOD GROUP INC1$17KJan 3, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Bureau of Prisons (BOP) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Bureau of Prisons (BOP) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 1 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.