SolicitationPosted Aug 17, 2026·Responses due Aug 24, 2026

NAWCAD WOLF-Standard & Computer D Rack Sliding Shelves

NAVAIR and air warfare centers · NAVAL AIR WARFARE CENTER AIR DIV

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332999
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0042126Q1332
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
5340
Place
Saint Inigoes, MD, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0042126Q1332 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 17, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 4, 2026 to Mar 27, 2027, middle of the range Nov 29, 2026.
Measured from 4471 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 17, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

7 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVAIR and air warfare centers), same industry group (NAICS 3329).

Single-winner award sizes (7): middle half $250K to $22.3M, median $3.0M; range $33K to $97.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · $LMT · $77.0B2$26.1MDec 23, 2025
NORTHROP GRUMMAN SYSTEMS CORP · $NOC · $42.9B1$97.0MSep 28, 2026
FN HERSTAL Herstal 4040 BEL1$21.5MFeb 24, 2025
RTX Corporation · $RTX · $93.5B1$259KOct 21, 2024
901 D LLC1$241KJul 18, 2025
HYDRAULICS INTERNATIONAL, INC.1$33KApr 18, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $LMT reported $77.0B revenue (12 months to Jun 28, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 7 past awards, $3.0M, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $NOC reported $42.9B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 7 past awards, $3.0M, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $RTX reported $93.5B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 7 past awards, $3.0M, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 6 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 2 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (25 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • $1.1M from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 8 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 3 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 6 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.