Special NoticePosted Sep 25, 2026

D--Pension Benefit Guarantee Corporation (PBGC) for the Data Quality (FedDataCheck

Interior (all) · IBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
541519
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
140D0426Q0860
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
DA10
Place
Not stated
Contact
Jackson, Tracy Lynn (tracylynn_jackson@ibc.doi.gov)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 140D0426Q0860 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Sep 25, 2026 · this notice
    Special Notice
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Dec 11, 2026 to Apr 25, 2027, middle of the range Jan 30, 2027.
Measured from 56 past early notices at Departmental Offices that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 25, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

Pension Benefit Guarantee Corporation (PBGC) for the Data Quality (FedDataCheck) Contract Reporting requirement

Who won similar work

17 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (IBC ACQ SVCS DIRECTORATE (00004)), same product/service code (PSC) DA10 and NAICS 541519.

Single-winner award sizes (17): middle half $27K to $188K, median $77K; range $14K to $792K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
REDHAWK IT SOLUTIONS, LLC4$346KAug 11, 2026
MINBURN TECHNOLOGY GROUP, LLC2$948KMar 11, 2026
ADVANCED COMPUTER CONCEPTS, INC.2$87KJul 17, 2026
SOFTWARE INFORMATION RESOURCE CORP.2$30KAug 20, 2026
REGENCY CONSULTING INC1$377KAug 19, 2026
COUNTERTRADE PRODUCTS, INC.1$303KJun 11, 2025
V3GATE, LLC1$195KSep 10, 2026
The University of Chicago 5801 S ELLIS AVE CHICAGO IL 60637 USA1$174KAug 11, 2026
ACCESSAGILITY LLC1$77KAug 28, 2026
ESSENTIAL SOFTWARE INC1$52KSep 11, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Interior, Dept of (DOI) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Interior, Dept of (DOI) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 149 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.