SolicitationPosted Jun 11, 2026·Responses due Jul 10, 2026

Switch Box

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND WARREN

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336320
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRDL1-26-R-0022
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
5930
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRDL1-26-R-0022 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Mar 10, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Apr 15, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • May 12, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jun 11, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Jul 9, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 20, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 1, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Mar 23, 2026
    Award Notice
    JCB INC. · $22.3M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

12 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same product/service code (PSC) 5930.

Single-winner award sizes (12): middle half $56K to $585K, median $164K; range $21K to $2.5M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
POWERTRONIC SYSTEMS FLORIDA INC2$181KAug 31, 2026
CENTRAL WELDING SUPPLY COMPANY2$123KAug 8, 2025
CONNECTEC COMPANY1$2.5MMar 11, 2025
LOGISYS TECHNICAL SERVICES INC1$1.3MMay 20, 2026
LCL ELECTRONICS INC1$960KMay 15, 2025
TRANSAERO, INC.1$460KJul 1, 2026
AMETEK SCP INC · $AME · $6.6B1$244KJul 21, 2026
Dircksen & Associates, Inc.1$181KMay 15, 2025
Suncore Distribution LLC1$59KApr 29, 2025
BHAYANA BROTHERS LLC1$21KJan 15, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $AME reported $6.6B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 12 past awards, $164K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Aug 31, 2026POWERTRONIC SYSTEMS FLORIDA INC$34KVLS RUGGEDIZED DESIGN SWITCHNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jul 21, 2026AMETEK SCP INC$244KVLS RUGGEDIZED DESIGN SWITCHESMateriality: <0.01% of $AME revenue (Low) SEC
  • Jul 1, 2026TRANSAERO, INC.$460KSwitch, FlowNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 20, 2026LOGISYS TECHNICAL SERVICES INC$1.3MSWITCH ASSEMBLYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 14, 2026POWERTRONIC SYSTEMS FLORIDA INC$147KProximity SwitchNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 8, 2025CENTRAL WELDING SUPPLY COMPANY$77KSWITCH,DECAYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 15, 2025Dircksen & Associates, Inc.$181KFLOAT VALVENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 15, 2025LCL ELECTRONICS INC$960KSwitch BoxNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 29, 2025Suncore Distribution LLC$59KDECAY SWITCHNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 11, 2025CONNECTEC COMPANY$2.5MSWITCH SUBASSEMBLYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 1 insider buys and 1 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.