SolicitationPosted Oct 21, 2026·Responses due Nov 20, 2026

CHARGER,BATTERY

DLA Land and Maritime · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
335312
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRMM127QMA01
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
6125
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRMM127QMA01 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 21, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Nov 20, 2026 to Jan 8, 2027, middle of the range Nov 29, 2026.
Measured from 1359 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 335312 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 21, 2026).
Held to the response deadline (Nov 20, 2026): no award is forecast before responses are in.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

1190 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same NAICS 335312.

Single-winner award sizes (1158): middle half $40K to $151K, median $68K; range $5K to $25.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC56$13.3M + 1 sharedOct 20, 2026
JO-KELL INC.55$4.3MSep 22, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC54$6.5MOct 20, 2026
PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC · $HEI · $5.2B50$10.5MOct 20, 2026
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.40$12.4MSep 14, 2026
PHOENIX TRADING INC.37$3.2M + 1 sharedSep 1, 2026
JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.34$5.8M + 3 sharedAug 10, 2026
HOWDEN NORTH AMERICA INC31$2.8MApr 10, 2025
FM AF, LLC27$2.2MOct 20, 2026
BAKER & ASSOCIATES INC25$1.7MJul 30, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $HEI reported $5.2B revenue (12 months to Jul 31, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 1158 past awards, $68K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Oct 20, 2026MPC PRODUCTS CORPORATION$152K59--TRANSOLVER,ELECTRICNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 20, 2026FBC ENTERPRISES LLC$331K61--ROTOR,MOTORNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 20, 2026FM AF, LLC$204K61--MOTOR,ALTERNATING CNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 20, 2026TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC$39K61--PANEL,POWER DISTRIBNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 20, 2026PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC$42K61--MOTOR,ALTERNATING CMateriality: <0.01% of $HEI revenue (Low) SEC
  • Oct 20, 2026RAYTHEON COMPANY$163K59--RESOLVER,ELECTRICALMateriality: <0.01% of $RTX revenue (Low) SEC
  • Oct 20, 2026KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC$62K61--MOTOR,ALTERNATING CURRENTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 20, 2026AVIATION PROCUREMENT SYSTEMS, LLC$350K61--MOTOR,TORQUENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 23, 2026Premier Pump LLC$98K61--MOTOR,ALTERNATING CURRENTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 23, 2026ARC SYSTEMS INC$26K61--MOTOR,ALTERNATING CURRENTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.