SolicitationPosted Aug 28, 2026·Original deadline passed (Sep 2). See latest amendment for current deadline.

Hazardous Building Material Survey, Edward MacDowell Lake, Peterborough, NH

Army Corps of Engineers · W2SD ENDIST NEW ENGLAND

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
541620
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912WJ26QA157
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
F107
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912WJ26QA157 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 17, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 28, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Expected award: Any day (median passed). Typical range Sep 12, 2026 to Oct 22, 2026; middle Sep 28, 2026.
Measured from 1579 past solicitations at Dept of the Army that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 17, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

29 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Army Corps of Engineers), same NAICS 541620.

Single-winner award sizes (26): middle half $183K to $535K, median $250K; range $85K to $53.1M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TELLUS CIVIC SCIENCE CORPORATION7$1.5MMay 13, 2026
Dawson MCG, Inc.2$659KSep 18, 2026
LAKOTA-SUNDANCE JV, LLC2$331KAug 21, 2026
ENVIRONMENTAL COMPLIANCE CONSULTANTS, INC.1$53.1MSep 22, 2025
See General Information for MATOC Awardee Information Seattle WA USA1$45.0MApr 1, 2026
Tetra Tech, INC · $TTEK · $5.1B1$9.3MJun 2, 2025
THE NDN COMPANIES Jacksonville FL 32224 USA1$3.7MDec 17, 2024
TAHKOX E2-WHITETAIL LLC1$3.4MAug 13, 2025
STEWART BROTHERS DRILLING COMPANY1$1.3MJun 4, 2025
DYNAMIC SOLUTIONS, LLC1$541KMay 29, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $TTEK reported $5.1B revenue (12 months to Jun 28, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 26 past awards, $250K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.