SolicitationPosted Aug 20, 2026·Responses due Aug 10, 2026

Valve, Fuel System

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336412
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRTA1-26-Q-0652
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
2915
Place
Not stated
Contact
Jayson Skalla (jayson.skalla@us.af.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRTA1-26-Q-0652 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jun 11, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Jul 10, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 20, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 20, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 6, 2026 to Dec 4, 2026, middle of the range Sep 18, 2026.
Measured from 981 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 336412 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 10, 2026).
Responses are due Aug 10, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

NSN: 2915-00-626-3123OJ, PN: 6814762, AMC: 2B

Who won similar work

40 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION AT OKLAHOMA CITY, OK), same product/service code (PSC) 2915 and NAICS 336412.

Single-winner award sizes (40): middle half $63K to $1.9M, median $202K; range $2K to $78.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
COLLINS ENGINE NOZZLES, INC13$170.4MSep 15, 2026
HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC · $HON · $33.0B7$390KSep 30, 2026
Parker-Hannifin Corporation · $PH · $19.9B6$5.7MOct 14, 2026
WOODWARD HRT INC · $WWD · $2.9B3$3.2MSep 24, 2025
BOEING DISTRIBUTION, INC. · $BA · $77.8B3$424KAug 27, 2026
JAMAICA BEARINGS CO., INC.2$4.0MSep 30, 2026
WOODWARD, INC. · $WWD · $2.9B2$3.7MSep 4, 2026
TRANSAERO, INC.1$8.9MJun 26, 2025
Eaton Corporation1$5.1MJul 30, 2026
VSE Aviation, Inc.1$504KSep 17, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $HON reported $33.0B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 40 past awards, $202K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $PH reported $19.9B revenue in FY2026. The median single-winner award in these 40 past awards, $202K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $WWD reported $2.9B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 40 past awards, $202K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K
  • $BA reported $77.8B revenue in FY2025. The median single-winner award in these 40 past awards, $202K, is under 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $704K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 4 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 3 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.