Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Feb 6, 2026·Responses due Feb 17, 2026

45--CONTROL BOX ASSEMBL

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333414
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7L426T2542
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
45
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7L426T2542 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Feb 6, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • May 20, 2026
    Award Notice
    AMZ Alabama Inc. · $35K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 4520014255347 CONTROL BOX ASSEMBL: Line 0001 Qty 35 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0167 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 06085 12365812; 076M6 12365812. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

45 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 333414.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.11$1.3MJul 6, 2026
FACET (OKLAHOMA) LLC8$642KAug 19, 2026
GENERAL DYNAMICS LAND SYSTEMS INC. · $GD5$643KMar 30, 2026
AIRBORNE OUTFITTERS LLC2$368KApr 22, 2026
GLOBAL LOGISTICS STRATEGIES INC.2$336KMar 2, 2026
Badger Truck and Automotive Group, Inc.2$155KMar 31, 2025
GOVPARTS LLC1$350KJul 15, 2026
ELLE LOGISTICS COMPANY1$350KJan 7, 2026
PAMIR ELECTRONICS CORP1$350KMay 11, 2026
REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.1$350KJul 10, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $399K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 4 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.