Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Apr 14, 2026·Original deadline passed (Apr 22). See latest amendment for current deadline.

66--FILM,RADIOGRAPHIC

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334516
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A626T22M4
Set-aside
SBA Certified Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB) Program Set-Aside (FAR 19.15)
PSC
66
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A626T22M4 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Apr 14, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Jun 22, 2026
    Award Notice
    CAP 360 LLC · $123K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 6635016561291 FILM,RADIOGRAPHIC: Line 0001 Qty 143 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0178 DAYS ADO Approved source is 4QX22 1008564. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

25 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION), same product/service code (PSC) 66 and NAICS 334516.

Single-winner award sizes (25): middle half $53K to $97K, median $66K; range $27K to $1.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
MARINE ELECTRIC SYSTEMS INC5$389KAug 27, 2025
JESS W. JACKSON AND ASSOCIATES, INC.4$343KJun 16, 2026
QUALITY EQUIPMENT DISTRIBUTORS, INC.4$270KJul 18, 2025
UNITED WESTERN TECHNOLOGIES CORP.3$259KAug 20, 2026
S I T CORPORATION2$144KApr 7, 2026
REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.2$126KJun 9, 2025
COORDINATED DEFENSE SUPPLY SYSTEMS, INC.1$1.6MAug 6, 2026
STATZ CORP1$272KDec 23, 2025
MARTIN MILITARY INC1$58KMay 21, 2026
PAR DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC1$32KFeb 11, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.