Pre-solicitationPosted Aug 18, 2026·Responses due Sep 1, 2026

NMFDC Emergency Nurse Residency Program

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP FLT LOG CTR NORFOLK

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
611430
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0018926XXXXX
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
U009
Place
0, TX, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0018926XXXXX in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Aug 18, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 2, 2026 to Sep 14, 2026, middle of the range Sep 3, 2026.
Measured from 10 past early notices at Dept of the Navy with NAICS 611430 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 18, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

Who won similar work

5 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command)), same product/service code (PSC) U009.

Single-winner award sizes (5): middle half $9.4M to $9.8M, median $9.5M; range $9.3M to $29.8M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
GEMINI TECH SERVICES LLC2$18.7MJul 21, 2025
SCIENCE APPLICATIONS INTERNATIONAL CORPORATION · $SAIC · $7.4B1$29.8MSep 30, 2025
TATRA SOLUTIONS, INC.1$9.8MMay 13, 2026
ARDMORE CONSULTING GROUP, INC1$9.5MApr 23, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $SAIC reported $7.4B revenue in FY2026. The median single-winner award in these 5 past awards, $9.5M, is 0.1% of that. 10-K

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 4 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • $94K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 1 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.