SolicitationPosted Jul 21, 2026·Responses due Jul 30, 2026

Cockreham Island Emergency Levee Repair – Equipment w/ Operator

Army Corps of Engineers · W071 ENDIST SEATTLE

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
238910
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W912DW26QA058
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
W038
Place
29120, WA, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W912DW26QA058 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 21, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 13, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 12, 2026 to Sep 4, 2026, middle of the range Aug 21, 2026.
Measured from 11 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 238910 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 21, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

28 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Army Corps of Engineers), same product/service code (PSC) W038.

Single-winner award sizes (28): middle half $47K to $193K, median $83K; range $11K to $2.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
MADCON LLC8$2.4MSep 2, 2026
VAST INDUSTRIES, LLC2$1.4MOct 5, 2026
ECOLOGY MIR GROUP LLC2$173KMay 14, 2025
TRI-CITY INDUSTRIAL, LLC1$2.6MMay 29, 2025
MOSS KEVIN Orting WA 98360 USA1$303KSep 14, 2026
TODD MARCHANT Portland OR 97219 USA1$202KSep 2, 2026
NC MACHINERY CO Tukwila WA 98188 USA1$146KFeb 17, 2026
KWH CONSTRUCTORS, INC.1$90KJun 26, 2026
OER SERVICES LLC1$77KMar 19, 2025
JMN Federal LLC1$75KAug 11, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.