SolicitationPosted Sep 23, 2026·Original deadline passed (Sep 25). See latest amendment for current deadline.

Dual-Sided Grab N Go Case

Department of Defense (all) · DEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333241
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
HQC00426QE031
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
7310
Place
Fort Belvoir, VA, USA
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation HQC00426QE031 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Sep 8, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Sep 9, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Sep 9, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
Solicitation
  • Sep 23, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Nov 1, 2026 to Nov 23, 2026, middle of the range Nov 4, 2026.
Measured from 10 past solicitations at Defense Commissary Agency (Deca) that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 23, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

22 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Department of Defense (all)), same product/service code (PSC) 7310.

Single-winner award sizes (22): middle half $95K to $238K, median $167K; range $18K to $579K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
GOVERNMENT SALES, LLC4$768KSep 9, 2025
CHICOZAP, INC.2$359KAug 20, 2026
THE BOEING COMPANY · $BA · $94.0B1$579KMar 22, 2025
CULINARY DEPOT INC.1$409KSep 8, 2026
FEM FOOD EQUIPMENT MARKETING GMBH Offenburg 77654 DEU1$403KSep 15, 2026
Bianca LLC1$261KAug 7, 2026
BAUER, INC.1$238KAug 13, 2025
ONE TECH SOL, LLC1$194KSep 26, 2025
CVK ENTERPRISES INC1$173KSep 30, 2025
Pixamettic Solutions LLC1$171KJul 29, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $BA reported $94.0B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 22 past awards, $167K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Defense, Dept of (DOD) or Office of the Secretary of Defense or Joint Chiefs of Staff since 2024 (17 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense, Dept of (DOD) or Office of the Secretary of Defense or Joint Chiefs of Staff job
  • $358K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 8 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.