Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jun 25, 2026·Original deadline passed (Jul 10). See latest amendment for current deadline.

Stainless Steel Cut Wire for Shot Blasting

Army Contracting Command (ACC) · W6QK ACC ANAD

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
327910
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W911KF26QA039
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
5350
Place
Not stated
Contact
Ellen Bethea (ellen.r.bethea.civ@army.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W911KF26QA039 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
No prior early notices under this number.
Solicitation
  • Jun 25, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Jul 22, 2026
    Award Notice
    PELLETS LLC · $4.6M
    View

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Solicitation for stainless steel cut wire for shot blasting in accordance with the Society of Automotive (SAE) Standards. The requirement is for cut wire only. No rounded or conditioning allowed. The contractor will be responsible for shipping to Anniston Army Depot.

Who won similar work

3 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Army Contracting Command (ACC)), same industry group (NAICS 3279).

Single-winner award sizes (3): middle half $132K to $713K, median $163K; range $101K to $1.3M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
MARINE EQUIPMENT SUPPLY LLC1$1.3MOct 28, 2024
ERVIN INDUSTRIES INC1$163KAug 19, 2026
SBM FARMS, LLC1$101KOct 29, 2024

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards
  • Aug 19, 2026ERVIN INDUSTRIES INC$163KSteel ShotNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 29, 2024SBM FARMS, LLC$101K3000 TONS Flexible Base AggregateNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 28, 2024MARINE EQUIPMENT SUPPLY LLC$1.3MRUBY RED GARNETNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Competitive landscape

For the 3 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.