Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 24, 2026·Responses due Oct 9, 2026

59--MAGNET,PERMANENT

DLA Weapons Support · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332999
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M126U6910
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
59
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M126U6910 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 24, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 9, 2026 to Nov 14, 2026, middle of the range Oct 20, 2026.
Measured from 1990 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332999 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 24, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 5999015139169 MAGNET,PERMANENT: Line 0001 Qty 86 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0083 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 12. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 08AF1 721-0008-01. The solicitation is an RFQ and… (show all)

will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

63 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 332999.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BELLWAY INTERNATIONAL LLC4$1.4MOct 1, 2026
FREIGHTLINER OF SAVANNAH, INC.3$1.1MOct 15, 2026
OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC3$757KOct 9, 2026
MID-STATE AEROSPACE INC3$421KOct 14, 2026
AMZ Alabama Inc.3$116KOct 15, 2026
AGA TRUCK PARTS, INC2$700KSep 25, 2026
FAXON ENGINEERING CO INC2$439KOct 14, 2026
PRECISION METALS CORP.2$404KOct 5, 2026
ITL LLC2$400KOct 6, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC2$399KSep 24, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.