Pre-solicitationPosted Apr 3, 2025·Responses due May 19, 2025

42--GLOVE ANTI-C SZ9

NAVSUP (Naval Supply Systems Command) · NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
Not stated
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N0010425QBP80
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
4235
Place
Not stated
Contact
CASEY L. STUMP, N9432.18, PHONE (717)605-4450, EMAIL CASEY.STUMP@NAVY.MIL (CASEY.STUMP@NAVY.MIL)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N0010425QBP80 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Apr 3, 2025 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
Solicitation
  • Apr 18, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Jun 14, 2025
    Award Notice
    ISA (Wyoming) Corp · $1.2M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

NSN 1H-4235-016412268-X7, TDP VER 003, QTY 73250 PR, DELIVER TO SW3117, DLA DISTRIBUTION NORFOLK VA, NORFOLK, VA 23511-0001, DELIVER TO SW3216, DISTRIBUTION DEPOT PUGET SOUND, BREMERTON, WA 98314-6001. The Government has rights to the technical data, the data package is complete, and there are no technical data, engineering, tooling or manufacturing restrictions. (This is the only A/RMSC that implies that parts are candidates for full and open competition. Other A/RMSCs such as K, M, N, Q, and S may imply limited competition when two or more independent sources exist yet the technical data pac… (show all)

kage is inadequate for full and open competition.) A/RMCs 1 or 2 are valid. The proposed acquisition is 100% set aside for small business concerns (see FAR clause 52.219-6, Notice of Total Small Business Set-Aside). The specific type of set-aside will be addressed in the solicitation through inclusion of one of the appropriate clauses listed here: FAR 52.219-3 Notice of HUBZone Set-Aside or Sole Source Award FAR 52.219-27 Notice of Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business Set-Aside FAR 52.219-29 Notice of Set-Aside for Economically Disadvantaged Women-Owned Small Business Concerns FAR 52.219-30 Notice of Set-Aside for Women-Owned Small Business Concerns Eligible Under the Women-Owned Small Business Program DFARS 252.226-7000 Notice of Historically Black College or University and Minority Institution Set-Aside Interested parties may obtain copies of Military and Federal Specifications and Standards, Qualified Products Lists (QPLs), Qualified Product Databases (QPDs), Military Handbooks, and other standardized documents from the DoD Single Stock Point (DODSSP) at Document Automation and Production Service (DAPS) in Philadelphia, PA. NOTE: Patterns, Drawings, Deviation Lists, Purchase Descriptions, etc. are NOT stocked at DODSSP. Most documents are available in Adobe PDF format from ASSIST-Online at: http://quicksearch.dla.mil/. Users may use ASSIST-Quick Search to search for and download available documents directly using standard browser software. Documents that are not available for downloading from ASSIST-Quick Search can be ordered from the DODSSP website using the ASSIST Shopping Wizard after obtaining a DODSSP Customer Account by following the registration procedures. Users who do not have access to the internet may contact the DODSSP ASSIST Help Desk at 215-697-2667 or 215-697-2179(DSN: 442-2667), or mail their requestDLA Document Services, Bldg. 4/D, 700 Robbins Avenue, Philadelphia PA 19111-5094. Award will be made only if the offeror, the product/service, or the manufacturer meets the qualification requirement(s) at time of award, in accordance with FAR clause 52.209-1. The solicitation identifies the office where additional information can be obtained concerning qualification requirements and is cited in each individual solicitation.

Who won similar work

5 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (NAVSUP WEAPON SYSTEMS SUPPORT MECH), same product/service code (PSC) 4235.

Single-winner award sizes (5): middle half $585K to $2.0M, median $1.2M; range $250K to $2.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ISA (Wyoming) Corp4$6.4MJul 17, 2026
RICH INDUSTRIES INC1$250KApr 22, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 2 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.