SolicitationPosted Oct 15, 2026·Responses due Nov 23, 2026

HIGH LIFT ADAPTER ADU-954/E, Outriggers, Push Up Adapter

NAVAIR and air warfare centers · NAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332912
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
N6833526R1091
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
4920
Place
Not stated
Contact
Molly Jackson (molly.s.jackson.civ@us.navy.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation N6833526R1091 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Jun 29, 2026
    Sources Sought
    Open
  • Jul 6, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Oct 15, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Dec 2, 2026 to May 25, 2027, middle of the range Jan 27, 2027.
Measured from 4471 past solicitations at Dept of the Navy that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 15, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

This effort is for the production and delivery of High Lift Adapter ADU-954/E, Outriggers, P/N: 4097AS265-1 + ADU-952/E, Push Up Adapter, P/N: 4097AS200-1, and MHU-191 Munitions Loader, P/N: 3992AS100-1 for both USN and RAAF. In accordance with the attachments in this solicitation, the submitted proposal must be accompanied by all supporting data and facts used to develop the proposal that are accurate, current, and complete to allow Government evaluators to make their independent assessments. Written rationale is requested to define calculations and assumptions made when preparing the proposa… (show all)

l. Please provide actuals and any other information that supports the proposed cost elements for each task, Basis of Estimate (BOE). The proposal should include all labor hours and rates proposed by labor category, as well as material, subcontractors, overhead and other direct costs that the Contractor expects to incur in this effort. A proposal received without sufficient supporting data and rationale, such as inadequate cost/pricing data, will delay the procurement award and/or will result in the proposal being rejected by the Procuring Contract Officer. The Contractor and any subcontractors must provide certified cost and pricing data in accordance with FAR 15.403-4 that meet or exceed the $10,000,000 threshold. In accordance with FAR 15.406-2, a Certificate of Current Cost or Pricing Data is required from the Contractor any subcontractors, certifying that the cost or pricing data submitted in support of the proposal are current, accurate, and complete. The Contractor shall complete and provide the checklist in accordance with DFARs 252.215-7009 identifying whether each of the criteria are met and provide a copy with the submission of the proposal. For major subcontracts over $10,000,000, please include a completed cost and pricing analysis in accordance with FAR 15.404-3(b). In the event that the Contractor or any of its subcontractors have non-complying existing deficiencies, the Government requests that these deficiencies be reported to the PCO as soon as they are known. **Instructions for submitting the DD2345 and details applicable to the evaluation criteria are included in the Buy Terms attached in this solicitation.** **Please submit all proposals no later than 23 November 2026 at 9 AM to Molly Jackson (molly.s.jackson.civ@us.navy.mil).*

Who won similar work

47 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (NAVAIR WARFARE CTR AIRCRAFT DIV), same product/service code (PSC) 4920.

Single-winner award sizes (47): middle half $135K to $1.1M, median $307K; range $17K to $12.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
DEVAL LIFE CYCLE SUPPORT LLC4$3.6MJul 6, 2026
AVIOSS LLC4$1.6MSep 17, 2026
TESTEK LLC3$3.0MJun 5, 2026
DELFLO INDUSTRIES, INC.3$713KMar 25, 2026
RHINESTAHL CORPORATION2$14.6MOct 6, 2026
D. GILLETTE INDUSTRIAL SERVICE'S INC2$5.7MJan 21, 2026
KD PRECISION MACHINING INC.2$2.7MAug 25, 2025
HYDRAULICS INTERNATIONAL, INC.2$2.6MJan 26, 2026
HEATCON COMPOSITE SYSTEMS, INC.2$855KSep 29, 2026
Druck, LLC2$623KOct 7, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 1 of these past winners lobbied Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines since 2024 (2 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Navy, Dept of or U.S. Marines job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.