Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jun 29, 2026·Original deadline passed (Jul 14). See latest amendment for current deadline.

53--HANDLE,MANUAL CONTROL

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336390
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M126U4141
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
53
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M126U4141 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jun 29, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Aug 20, 2026
    Award Notice
    BECKER AND ASSOCIATES, LLC · $350K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 5340014136109 HANDLE,MANUAL CONTROL: Line 0001 Qty 67 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0053 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 4. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 10. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved source is 0DT23 44807-1. The solicitation is an RFQ an… (show all)

d will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

8 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND AND MARITIME), same product/service code (PSC) 53 and NAICS 336390.

Single-winner award sizes (8): middle half $199K to $350K, median $350K; range $33K to $350K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
EIGHT STAR PARTS LLC2$700KJun 3, 2026
RUTA SUPPLIES INC2$700KMay 13, 2026
RIGHT FIND INC1$350KApr 9, 2026
GREENE METAL PRODUCTS, INC.1$250KOct 22, 2024
PARKER MACHINE AND ENGINEERING INC.1$46KOct 15, 2025
OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC1$33KJun 10, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards
  • Jun 10, 2026OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC$33K53--RAIL,LIGHTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 3, 2026EIGHT STAR PARTS LLC$350K53--BRACKET,MOUNTINGNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 13, 2026RUTA SUPPLIES INC$350K53--SCREW,MACHINENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 9, 2026RIGHT FIND INC$350K53--BOOT,DUST AND MOISTURE SEALNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 1, 2026RUTA SUPPLIES INC$350K53--WASHER,FLATNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Mar 12, 2026EIGHT STAR PARTS LLC$350K53--BRACKET,MOUNTINGNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 15, 2025PARKER MACHINE AND ENGINEERING INC.$46K53--HANDLE,MANUAL CONTRNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 22, 2024GREENE METAL PRODUCTS, INC.$250K53--PLATE,MOUNTINGNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Competitive landscape

For the 6 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.