Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 14, 2026·Responses due Sep 29, 2026

61--CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWE

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
335311
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A626U4198
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
61
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A626U4198 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 14, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Oct 8, 2026
    Award Notice
    TTI INC. · $350K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 6150016571282 CABLE ASSEMBLY,POWE: Line 0001 Qty 3 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0158 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 2. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. Approved sources are 15789 218089132; 17476 218089132; 96169 218089… (show all)

132. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

695 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 335311.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
P.A.R. PRODUCTS CO88$15.3MAug 20, 2026
PHILLIP CABLE MANUFACTURING, INC.79$8.7MSep 28, 2026
TTI INC.32$7.3MSep 29, 2026
ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC19$1.2MAug 20, 2026
KAPLUN TOOL & DIE, INC.17$3.1MSep 24, 2026
PAR DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC17$1.7MSep 11, 2026
MAVICH, LLC14$5.1MJul 29, 2026
REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.14$1.9MSep 28, 2026
STATZ CORP14$1.5MAug 6, 2026
LEGACY AIRCRAFT SERVICES, INC12$1.8MSep 28, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.