Pre-solicitationPosted Oct 6, 2026·Responses due Nov 28, 2026

SOURCES SOUGHT 1 NSN LTC CM26070008

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
334519
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7MX26R0074
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
6110
Place
Not stated
Contact
Kimberly Pozderac (kimberly.pozderac@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7MX26R0074 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Oct 6, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Dec 1, 2026 to Mar 24, 2027, middle of the range Jan 3, 2027.
Measured from 63 past early notices at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 334519 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 6, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

This solicitation is being issued to establish an Indefinite Quantity Contract (IQC) that will provide stock replenishment coverage in support of military depots. The solicitation will be issued with Total Small Business set aside, under FAR Part 15 procedures. This item will be procured in accordance with Government drawings/specifications available through DIBBS solicitation link or https://tdmt.dla.mil. Currently Section B will contain one (1) NSN item managed by DLA Weapons Support (Columbus). See table below: CLIN 0001 NSN: 6110-01-100-7637 Nomenclature: Memory Board Estimated Annual Dema… (show all)

nd Quantity: 500 The solicitation will be available on or about October 27, 2026, at http://dibbs.dscc.dla.mil/rfp. While price may be a significant factor in the evaluation of offers, the final award decision will be based upon a combination of Price, Past Performance, Delivery, and other evaluation factors as described in the solicitation. All responsible sources may submit an offer/quote which shall be considered. Drawings/specifications will be available through DIBBS. Navigate directly to the TDMT landing page at https://tdmt.dla.mil or click the �Tech Docs� URL within DIBBS solicitation. This proposed procurement includes a family group of items within the Federal Supply Class 6110. TYPE OF SET-ASIDE: Total Small Business set-aside.

Who won similar work

584 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 334519.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
JO-KELL INC.112$11.3MSep 22, 2026
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.64$6.7MSep 22, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC13$1.9MSep 1, 2026
MARTIN MILITARY INC13$972KAug 4, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC11$1.3MAug 20, 2026
PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC · $HEI10$1.2MSep 14, 2026
CONTROLLER SERVICE & SALES CO INC10$664KSep 8, 2026
Argo Turboserve Corporation10$556KAug 3, 2026
INTERCONNECT WIRING LLP10$477KSep 8, 2026
JAG COMPONENTS, LLC9$488KJul 18, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.