Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jul 23, 2026·Responses due Aug 3, 2026

48--VALVE,REGULATING FL

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336310
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7MC26T150C
Set-aside
SBA Certified Women-Owned Small Business (WOSB) Program Set-Aside (FAR 19.15)
PSC
48
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7MC26T150C in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 23, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Aug 5, 2026
    Award Notice
    ERA INDUSTRIAL SALES CORP · $33K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 4820014623407 VALVE,REGULATING FL: Line 0001 Qty 11 UI AY Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DIST SAN JOAQUIN By: 0323 DAYS ADO Approved source is 54584 P40300220-N001. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

334 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND AND MARITIME), same product/service code (PSC) 48 and NAICS 336310.

Single-winner award sizes (334): middle half $34K to $89K, median $53K; range $2K to $2.6M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
VACCO INDUSTRIES32$3.0MSep 18, 2026
LESLIE CONTROLS, INC.25$6.4MAug 10, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC18$2.2MAug 18, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC17$971KSep 16, 2026
MAROTTA CONTROLS INC14$1.5MJun 15, 2026
JGILS, LLC10$558KSep 21, 2026
TRANSAERO, INC.10$499KJun 17, 2026
ASRC Federal Facilities Logistics, LLC8$303KJan 20, 2026
LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.7$908KSep 18, 2026
NORCATEC LLC7$464KOct 29, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.