Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 22, 2026·Responses due Sep 24, 2026

STS TACH TIME

Army · W7NA USPFO ACTIVITY KYANG 123

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
481219
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W50S8L26RA000
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
V121
Place
Not stated
Contact
Glennquetta Goldring (glennquetta.goldring@us.af.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W50S8L26RA000 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 14, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 22, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 10, 2026 to Nov 19, 2026, middle of the range Oct 26, 2026.
Measured from 1578 past solicitations at Dept of the Army that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 14, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

STS TACH TIME 30 HOURS EACH

Who won similar work

1933 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Army), any industry: a loose match.

Loose match: same agency, any industry. Read the titles before treating these as competitors.

Single-winner award sizes (1887): middle half $73K to $2.1M, median $303K; range $405 to $13.3B.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
YEAJIN E&C CO.,Ltd.13$14.3MSep 29, 2026
ECOLOGY MIR GROUP LLC10$1.2MOct 19, 2026
LK CONSTRUCTION CO., LTD. 18, NAMSURA 1-GIL, OKSEO-MYEON GUNSAN-SI9$5.8M + 1 sharedSep 23, 2026
CURTIN MARITIME CORP8$75.4MSep 29, 2026
PROESL BAU GMBH Eschenbach 92676 DEU8$1.6MSep 6, 2026
ALL AMERICAN AA LLC7$1.9MSep 22, 2026
Aantilia LLC7$1.1MSep 30, 2026
GREAT LAKES DREDGE & DOCK CO, LLC6$174.8M + 2 sharedSep 28, 2026
SPACE AGE ENGINEERING, INC6$11.3MSep 29, 2026
SORI E&C CO.,LTD 150, SEONYEON-GIL OKSEO-MYEON GUNSAN-SI6$4.0MAug 27, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.