Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Aug 11, 2026·Responses due Aug 26, 2026

61--WIRE,ELECTRICAL

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
335929
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M226U0339
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
61
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M226U0339 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 11, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Aug 27, 2026
    Award Notice
    RYAN ELECTRONICS CORPORATION · $350K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 6145006811524 WIRE,ELECTRICAL: Line 0001 Qty 310 UI FT Deliver To: By: 0080 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 46. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. This is a qualified products list (QPL) item. The solicitation is an… (show all)

RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

150 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 335929.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
MURRAY BENJAMIN ELECTRIC COMPANY37$8.0MAug 25, 2026
F & R SALES, INC.26$1.8MSep 15, 2026
REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.11$1.3MAug 11, 2026
RYAN ELECTRONICS CORPORATION9$1.3MJul 30, 2026
FEDERAL CUSTOM CABLE, LLC6$635KJul 22, 2026
THE MONROE CABLE COMPANY, INC.6$600KMay 18, 2026
2LYONS AEROSPACE LLC4$408KSep 5, 2025
PRTC LLC3$406KMar 26, 2026
HARDWARE SPECIALTY CO3$327KSep 1, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC3$102KJan 21, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.