SolicitationPosted Dec 2, 2025·Responses due Dec 17, 2025

Z2DA--OKC Replace Exterior Utility Lines Project 623-24-101 Posted 9-17-25 Closes 10-08-25

Veterans Affairs · NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
237110
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C25925R0112
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Z2DA
Place
Not stated
Contact
Jesus A Villegas (CS) (Jesus.Villegas@va.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C25925R0112 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Sep 17, 2025
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Oct 31, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Dec 2, 2025 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Dec 16, 2025
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 5, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Jan 21, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
  • Jul 7, 2026
    Award Notice
    RANDY KINDER EXCAVATING INC · $8.6M
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

AN AMENDMENT TO SOLICITATION 36C25925R0112 POSTED ON December 02, 2025. The purpose of this amendment is as follows: Proposal due date is going to be extended due to the number of RFI's received. Proposal due date is extended from 12/03/2025 to 12/17/2025 by 2:00PM CST. Proposals need to be submitted via email to contract specialist, Jesus A. Villegas at jesus.villegas@va.gov. All other items and conditions remain the same.

Who won similar work

23 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 19 (36C259)), same product/service code (PSC) Z2DA.

Single-winner award sizes (23): middle half $228K to $994K, median $519K; range $6K to $6.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
FAITH ENTERPRISES INCORPORATED3$1.8MNov 17, 2025
GCH CONSTRUCTION COMPANY2$6.3MJan 28, 2025
BRIDGER NATIONAL CONSTRUCTION LLC1$4.5MNov 15, 2024
ONSITE CONSTRUCTION GROUP LLC1$2.8MAug 14, 2025
BRIDGER RICHARD JV LLC1$1.9MMar 23, 2026
BZ CONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT LLC1$1.0MJun 2, 2026
IRON MIKE CONSTRUCTION LLC1$980KMar 31, 2026
DIAMOND WEST CONSTRUCTION LLC1$975KDec 30, 2025
BEXAR-ADVANCED SOLUTIONS GROUP, LLC1$842KSep 29, 2026
ELEVATED TECHNOLOGIES, INC1$647KJul 7, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.