SolicitationPosted Aug 5, 2026·Original deadline passed (Aug 14). See latest amendment for current deadline.

Q523--FY26: Perfusion Autotransfusion Service | San Juan

Veterans Affairs · 248-NETWORK CONTRACT OFFICE 8 (36C248)

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
622110
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
36C24826Q0604_1
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
Q523
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 36C24826Q0604_1 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 5, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 11, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Expected award: Any day (median passed). Typical range Aug 29, 2026 to Oct 23, 2026; middle Sep 17, 2026.
Measured from 5477 past solicitations at Veterans Affairs, Department of that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 5, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

Who won similar work

23 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Veterans Affairs), same product/service code (PSC) Q523.

Single-winner award sizes (23): middle half $140K to $678K, median $359K; range $5K to $6.2M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TRANSMEDICS, INC. · $TMDX · $668.5M8$1.3MJan 22, 2026
NEUROMONITORING ASSOCIATES LLC2$1.3MJan 6, 2026
AGILITI HEALTH INC2$1.1MOct 2, 2025
UT MEDICAL GROUP, INC.1$6.2MOct 1, 2025
Prime Physicians Tri Providers LLC1$3.6MDec 30, 2024
FORTEC MEDICAL INC1$1.4MApr 24, 2025
NUVASIVE CLINICAL SERVICES MONITORING, INC. · $GMED · $3.1B1$1.3MSep 18, 2025
SANFORD CLINIC SIOUX FALLS 57105 SDN1$925KMay 13, 2025
Risen Video Production, LLC1$529KAug 4, 2026
GOLDEN GATE PERFUSION, INC.1$475KOct 2, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $TMDX reported $668.5M revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 23 past awards, $359K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $GMED reported $3.1B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 23 past awards, $359K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Veterans Affairs, Dept of (VA) job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 25 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.