Award NoticePosted Oct 21, 2026

61--DISCHARGER,BATTERY

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Stage
Awarded
NAICS
335999
Value
$103K
Solicitation
SPE7L726T5014
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
61
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated

No listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7L726T5014 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
No prior early notices under this number.
Solicitation
  • Aug 27, 2026
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
    View
Award
  • Oct 21, 2026 · this notice
    Award Notice
    MARVEL AERO INTERNATIONAL, INC. · $103K

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Note the winner and the end of the period of performance for the recompete.
  • Follow the agency to see the next notice for this work.

Who won similar work

8 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA LAND), same product/service code (PSC) 61.

Single-winner award sizes (5): middle half $78K to $207K, median $98K; range $18K to $249K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
MARTIN MILITARY INC1$249KOct 21, 2026
BATTERY SPECIALTIES, INC.1$207KOct 21, 2026
GENERAL DYNAMICS LAND SYSTEMS INC. · $GD · $53.8B1$98KOct 21, 2026
Battery Universe Sales LLC1$78KOct 21, 2026
CHICAGO PARTS & SOUND ENTERPRISES, LLC1$18KOct 21, 2026
U.S. Pioneer, L.L.C.1– + 1 sharedOct 21, 2026
JJ REMINGTON LLC1– + 1 sharedOct 21, 2026
MAXA BEAM SEARCHLIGHTS, INC.1– + 1 sharedOct 21, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $GD reported $53.8B revenue (12 months to Apr 5, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 5 past awards, $98K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Oct 21, 2026MAXA BEAM SEARCHLIGHTS, INC.$350K (shared ceiling)61--TRAY,BATTERYShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 21, 2026GENERAL DYNAMICS LAND SYSTEMS INC.$98K61--WIRING HARNESS,BRANCHEDMateriality: <0.01% of $GD revenue (Low) SEC
  • Oct 21, 2026MARTIN MILITARY INC$249K61--ELETRODE ASSEMBLYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 21, 2026CHICAGO PARTS & SOUND ENTERPRISES, LLC$18K61--BATTERY,STORAGENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 21, 2026Battery Universe Sales LLC$78K61--BATTERY,STORAGENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 21, 2026BATTERY SPECIALTIES, INC.$207K61--CELL,BATTERYNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 21, 2026JJ REMINGTON LLC$350K (shared ceiling)61--POWER SUPPLYShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 21, 2026U.S. Pioneer, L.L.C.$350K (shared ceiling)61--CHARGER,BATTERYShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $399K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 4 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.