Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 2, 2026·Responses due Sep 10, 2026

66--CAMERA,INFRARED,IND

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332721
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A526T404H
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
66
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A526T404H in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 2, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 20, 2026 to Oct 29, 2026, middle of the range Oct 1, 2026.
Measured from 126 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332721 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 2, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 6635015602742 CAMERA,INFRARED,IND: Line 0001 Qty 7 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0636 DAYS ADO Approved source is 58960 3001-1100-FA. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

135 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 332721.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ATF Aerospace, LLC19$5.6MOct 1, 2026
BOEING DISTRIBUTION, INC. · $BA11$755KAug 12, 2026
STANDARD AERO PARTS, INC7$1.7MOct 9, 2026
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.5$2.0MOct 8, 2025
Don Industrial Group LLC5$651KJul 22, 2026
Chase Supply, Inc.3$1.1MAug 28, 2025
DIALOGIC CORP3$950KOct 2, 2026
RAPID RIVET AND FASTENER CORPORATION3$754KSep 11, 2026
JANELS INDUSTRIES INC3$635KNov 12, 2025
HC MERCHANDISERS, INC.3$453KApr 1, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $358K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.