Pre-solicitationPosted Mar 17, 2026

Shelf Stocking, Receiving/Storage/Holding Area (RSHA), and Custodial Services at the Memphis NSA Commissary

Department of Defense (all) · DEFENSE COMMISSARY AGENCY

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
561990
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
HQC00826QE006
Set-aside
Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Sole Source (FAR 19.14)
PSC
S299
Place
Not stated
Contact
Jessica Rivera-Umipeg (jessica.rivera-umipeg@deca.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation HQC00826QE006 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Mar 17, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
  • Mar 17, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Mar 17, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
  • Aug 15, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 24, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 24, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 2, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Too few past cases at this agency to estimate timing (2 found; 10 needed).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

Shelf Stocking, Receiving/Storage/Holding Area (RSHA), and Custodial Operations at the Memphis NSA (Naval Support Activity) Commissary.The contractor shall furnish all personnel, supervision, supplies, equipment, tools, materials and other items and services as necessary to perform shelf stocking, RSHA, and custodial services at the Memphis NSA Commissary.Note: This requirement was previously synopsized under Solicitation Number HQC00826RE0002 and will now be issued as an RFQ under HQC00826QE0006

Who won similar work

21 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Department of Defense (all)), same product/service code (PSC) S299.

Single-winner award sizes (21): middle half $95K to $3.6M, median $786K; range $9K to $12.9M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
PONDERFUL, LLC1$12.9MMay 19, 2026
GMB INC1$10.5MDec 4, 2025
TRACE, INC.1$7.7MAug 11, 2026
J & J ENTERPRISES OF SUFFOLK CORP.1$4.4MFeb 12, 2025
CCI Construction and Utility Services, LLC1$3.8MApr 2, 2026
PI3E JV LLP1$3.6MNov 4, 2024
FREEDOM CONSULTING SERVICES COMPANY1$1.6MMar 10, 2026
VIAKORP CORPORATION1$1.1MFeb 28, 2025
STARLIGHT CORP1$980KAug 31, 2026
Business 54 LLC1$854KFeb 27, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense, Dept of (DOD) or Office of the Secretary of Defense or Joint Chiefs of Staff since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense, Dept of (DOD) or Office of the Secretary of Defense or Joint Chiefs of Staff job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.

Shelf Stocking, Receiving/Storage/Holding Area (RSHA), and Custodial Services at the Memphis NSA Commissary | HillSignal — HillSignal