Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Nov 18, 2025·Original deadline passed (Nov 26). See latest amendment for current deadline.

59--ANTENNA

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A526T3651
Set-aside
Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business (SDVOSB) Set-Aside (FAR 19.14)
PSC
59
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A526T3651 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Nov 18, 2025 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Dec 9, 2025
    Award Notice
    AIRBORNE SUPPLY INC. · $34K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 5985014560070 ANTENNA: Line 0001 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DEPOT OKLAHOMA By: 0171 DAYS ADO Approved source is 13499 622-8973-001. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

23 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION), same product/service code (PSC) 59 and NAICS 334220.

Single-winner award sizes (23): middle half $38K to $135K, median $62K; range $26K to $363K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
PAR DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC3$176KSep 23, 2026
Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation · $NOC · $42.9B3$115KAug 31, 2026
REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.2$489KJun 22, 2026
AEROSPACE & COMMERCIAL TECHNOLOGIES, LLC · $HEI · $5.2B2$330KMar 18, 2025
EMPIRE AVIONICS CORP.2$306KDec 11, 2024
MISSION ANALYTICS LLC2$204KApr 27, 2025
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC2$93KSep 10, 2026
VC DISPLAYS, INC.2$53KMar 26, 2026
SEAL DYNAMICS LLC1$172KMay 16, 2025
WKF (FRIEDMAN) ENTERPRISES, INC.1$106KNov 24, 2025

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Notices whose amount is a placeholder such as $999,999,999 are not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Investor context
  • $NOC reported $42.9B revenue (12 months to Jun 30, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 23 past awards, $62K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing
  • $HEI reported $5.2B revenue (12 months to Jul 31, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 23 past awards, $62K, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Sep 23, 2026PAR DEFENSE INDUSTRIES, LLC$41K59--BASE,ANTENNA SUPPORNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Sep 10, 2026TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC$66K59--INSULATORNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Aug 31, 2026Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation$40K59--ANTENNA SUBASSEMBLYMateriality: <0.01% of $NOC revenue (Low) SEC
  • Jun 22, 2026REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.$363K59--ANTENNANo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 8, 2026Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation$38K59--ANTENNA SUBASSEMBLYMateriality: <0.01% of $NOC revenue (Low) SEC
  • May 28, 2026S3 AERODEFENSE LLC$28K59--FILTER,RADIO FREQUENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 20, 2026REV-CAP COMPANY, INC.$125K59--ANTENNANo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 23, 2026Northrop Grumman Systems Corporation$38K59--ANTENNA SUBASSEMBLYMateriality: <0.01% of $NOC revenue (Low) SEC
  • Mar 26, 2026VC DISPLAYS, INC.$28K59--BASE,ANTENNA SUPPORNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jan 15, 2026Heartland Patriot Supply LLC$39K59--MOUNTING BASE,ELECTNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $441K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 1 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.