Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 15, 2026·Responses due Oct 26, 2026

47--HOSE,NONMETALLIC

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
326220
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M427T1368
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
47
Place
Not stated
Contact
Not stated
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M427T1368 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 15, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 30, 2026 to Nov 25, 2026, middle of the range Nov 7, 2026.
Measured from 877 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 326220 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 15, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 4720016592700 HOSE,NONMETALLIC: Line 0001 Qty 26 UI EA Deliver To: W1A8 DLA DISTRIBUTION By: 0064 DAYS ADO Approved source is 56529 130009-600. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

763 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (DLA Land and Maritime), same NAICS 326220.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
OSHKOSH DEFENSE LLC46$13.1MOct 16, 2026
RUTA SUPPLIES INC40$10.9MOct 16, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC39$5.1MSep 18, 2026
SAFRAN ELECTRICAL COMPONENTS CANADA INC39$4.0MSep 22, 2026
HYDRAULICS INTERNATIONAL, INC.25$1.7MAug 20, 2026
WINDWARD ENTERPRISES, LLC22$1.6MAug 12, 2026
ITL LLC19$5.0MSep 23, 2026
FREIGHTLINER OF SAVANNAH, INC.19$4.9MSep 23, 2026
MID-STATE AEROSPACE INC18$1.1MSep 14, 2026
VEHICLE MAINTENANCE PROGRAM INC13$3.5MSep 15, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.