Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Sep 11, 2026·Responses due Sep 25, 2026

10--JURY STRUT ASSEMBLY

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332994
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7LX26U002F
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
10
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7LX26U002F in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Sep 11, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Sep 29, 2026 to Nov 7, 2026, middle of the range Oct 10, 2026.
Measured from 2319 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332994 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 11, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 1055011278293 JURY STRUT ASSEMBLY: Line 0001 Qty 5 UI EA Deliver To: By: 0259 DAYS ADO This Solicitation may result in an Automated IDC (Indefinite Delivery Contract). The term of the contract/order will be one year or until the aggregate total of orders placed against the contract/order reach 350000.00. The estimated number of orders per year is 1. The Guaranteed Minimum quantity will be 1. Items will be shipped to various CONUS and OCONUS (via consolidation and containerization point) DLA Depots. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provid… (show all)

ed in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Digitized drawings and Military Specifications and Standards may be retrieved, or ordered, electronically. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

1827 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 332994.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Nobles Worldwide, Inc. · $DCO91$12.7MSep 22, 2026
General Dynamics-Ots, Inc. · $GD81$16.6MSep 16, 2026
STATZ CORP54$5.2MSep 15, 2026
INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES46$6.7MAug 19, 2026
TRI-TECHNOLOGIES INC.45$8.1MSep 22, 2026
FN AMERICA LLC39$49.7MAug 26, 2026
ATLANTIC DIVING SUPPLY, INC.39$47.8MAug 25, 2026
M. G. SUBER & ASSOCIATES LLC35$4.6MSep 16, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC32$8.7MSep 1, 2026
PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC30$5.3MSep 2, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $399K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 4 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.