SolicitationPosted May 11, 2026·Responses due May 16, 2026

HUBBEL RFL 9508 POWERLINE CARRIER (PLC) SPARE PART

Energy · WESTERN-UPPER GREAT PLAINS REGION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
335313
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
89503426QWA001257
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
N059
Place
Not stated
Contact
Suryaty, Irma (suryaty@wapa.gov)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 89503426QWA001257 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • May 11, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
  • May 26, 2026
    Award Notice
    IC PRO AMERICAS INC · $38K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

HUBBEL RFL 9508 POWERLINE CARRIER (PLC) SPARE PARTS FOR SOUTH DAKOTA MAINTENANCE

Who won similar work

6 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Energy), same NAICS 335313.

Single-winner award sizes (6): middle half $89K to $5.3M, median $214K; range $46K to $9.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ROYAL SWITCHGEAR MANUFACTURING COMPANY1$9.0MJun 29, 2026
SERVITECH, INC.1$7.0MFeb 14, 2025
E FLOW ELECTRIC INC1$222KSep 8, 2025
RURAL ELECTRIC SUPPLY COOPERATIVE 2250 PINEHURST DR Middleton WI 53562 USA1$207KSep 4, 2026
COFFMAN ELECTRICAL EQUIPMENT CO. 3300 JEFFERSON AVE SE GRAND RAPIDS MI 49548 USA1$50KJun 1, 2026
AMERICAN ELECTRICAL ENTERPRISES INC.1$46KJul 8, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 6 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Energy, Dept of since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Energy, Dept of job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 76 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.