Sources SoughtPosted Sep 17, 2026·Responses due Sep 24, 2026

CIRCUIT BREAKER NSN 5925-01-540-0395

DLA Land and Maritime · DLA LAND AND MARITIME

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
335313
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
CM26162013
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
5925
Place
Not stated
Contact
Brittney Lane (brittney.lane@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation CM26162013 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Sep 17, 2026 · this notice
    Sources Sought
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Dec 4, 2026 to Apr 4, 2027, middle of the range Jan 17, 2027.
Measured from 2442 past early notices at Defense Logistics Agency that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Sep 17, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

This notice was posted to identify sources that can manufacture NSN 5925-01-540-0395 and are interested in quoting a long-term contract solicitation. This notice was posted for the purpose of market research only and is not a Request for Proposal (RFP). Please review the NSN below and provide any sources that may be able to manufacture the item. The sources that are currently approved to manufacture this Circuit Breaker are listed below. If you are interested in this requirement, please complete the attached Market Research Questionnaire. All information should be submitted to the Contract Spe… (show all)

cialist, Brittney Lane, at Brittney.Lane@dla.mil no later than September 24, 2026. The approved sources and part numbers are listed below: NSN: 5925-01-540-0395 Description: Circuit Breaker Approved Source and Part Number: Eaton Corporation (31795) P/N: 6636C33G12 Eaton Corporation (89946) P/N: 6636C33G12 Eaton Corporation (89946) P/N: LDC3600T52VWC110H09U1801 AMC: 3 AMSC: Z

Who won similar work

937 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 335313.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
JO-KELL INC.85$45.3MSep 10, 2026
PEERLESS ELECTRONICS INC.38$5.5MSep 23, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC24$4.3MSep 23, 2026
JANELS INDUSTRIES INC24$2.5MSep 22, 2026
SEQUOIA DEFENSE LLC23$1.9MSep 8, 2026
ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS SALES CORP.21$3.8MSep 22, 2026
TRIMAN INDUSTRIES INC20$2.4MSep 8, 2026
U.S. Pioneer, L.L.C.18$1.9MSep 23, 2026
STATZ CORP17$2.0MSep 16, 2026
DYNALEC CORPORATION16$1.5MAug 6, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.