Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 15, 2026·Responses due Oct 26, 2026

59--MICROCIRCUIT,LINEAR

DLA Weapons Support · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
334413
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7M527T1076
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
59
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7M527T1076 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 15, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Nov 2, 2026 to Dec 9, 2026, middle of the range Nov 16, 2026.
Measured from 810 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 334413 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 15, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 5962014762815 MICROCIRCUIT,LINEAR: Line 0001 Qty 3 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION DDWO By: 0147 DAYS ADO Approved sources are 00752 460944-1; 33025 460944-1; 67297 460944-1. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

41 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT), same product/service code (PSC) 59 and NAICS 334413.

Single-winner award sizes (26): middle half $35K to $290K, median $57K; range $28K to $350K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS SALES CORP.7$1.2M + 3 sharedOct 19, 2026
LINTECH COMPONENTS CO. INC.4$179KOct 13, 2026
WAMCO, INC.2$74KOct 19, 2026
LINROSE ELECTRONICS INC.2– + 2 sharedSep 24, 2026
COMMERCIAL PARTS & SERVICE OF COLUMBUS, OHIO, INC.1$350KOct 5, 2026
BURKE PRODUCTS INC1$350KOct 8, 2026
PRIDE ELECTRONICS INC1$350KOct 6, 2026
NEW YORKER ELECTRONICS, INC.1$350KSep 29, 2026
PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC1$100KOct 19, 2026
NOW ELECTRONICS, INC1$77KOct 14, 2026

Value counts new single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling (same contract, or the same office, day and amount); that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Contract modifications are not new awards and are not added in either. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings.

Latest awards
  • Oct 19, 2026PIONEER INDUSTRIES, LLC$100K59--DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONICMateriality: <0.01% of $HEI revenue (Low) SEC
  • Oct 19, 2026ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS SALES CORP.$350K59--FUSE,CARTRIDGENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 19, 2026WAMCO, INC.$31K59--DISPLAY,OPTOELECTRONICNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 19, 2026LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.$57K59--NETWORK,HYBRID CIRCUITNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 16, 2026STANDARD CALIBRATIONS INC$36K59--SWITCH,FLOWNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026MARCH ELECTRONICS, INC.$350K (shared ceiling)59--CONTACT,ELECTRICALShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026POWERTECH CONTROLS CO INC$350K (shared ceiling)59--FUSE,CARTRIDGEShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026NOW ELECTRONICS, INC$77K59--MICROCIRCUIT,LINEARNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026ELECTRICAL PRODUCTS SALES CORP.$350K (shared ceiling)59--FUSE,CARTRIDGEShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)
  • Oct 14, 2026BAKER & ASSOCIATES INC$350K (shared ceiling)59--SHIELDING GASKET,ELECTRONICShared multiple-award ceiling, not one company's win (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name, including the subsidiaries a company lists in its SEC filings. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.