Pre-solicitationPosted Aug 27, 2026·Responses due Sep 28, 2026

Real Estate Title Services for WIARNG MILCON Projects

Army Corps of Engineers · W071 ENDIST OMAHA

Stage
Early notice (sources sought, presolicitation or special notice)
NAICS
541191
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W9128F26QA093
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
R418
Place
Not stated
Contact
Sarah Martin (sarah.a.martin@usace.army.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W9128F26QA093 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
  • Aug 27, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 27, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 27, 2026 · this notice
    Pre-solicitation
  • Sep 1, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
  • Sep 23, 2026
    Pre-solicitation
    Open
Solicitation
None posted
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 7, 2026 to Dec 31, 2026, middle of the range Nov 1, 2026.
Measured from 718 past early notices at Dept of the Army that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 27, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Answer the notice: this is when the requirement can still be shaped.
  • Contact the contracting officer named on the notice.
  • Check who won similar work; they are the likely bidders.

What the notice says

Pre Solicitation Notes: On or about 28 August 2026, the Government intends to issue a Request for Quotations (RFQ) for �Real Estate Title Services for WIARNG MILCON Projects�. The RFQ will close on or about 28 September 2026. The RFQ is restricted to only Small Business Participation. Project Description: These services will specifically support verification of ownership, identification of potential encroachment areas, and facilitation of out grant actions in direct support of critical Wisconsin Air National Guard (WIARNG) Military Construction (MILCON) projects. The Period of Performance for … (show all)

this effort is 90 calendar days from date of contract award. NAICS Code: The Primary North American Industry Classification System (NAICS) code anticipated for this RFQ is 541191 - Title Abstract and Settlement Office, with a size standard for Small Business of $19.5M. Obtaining Solicitation Documents: Solicitation documents will be posted to PIEE Solicitation Module. Find solicitation announcement in SAM.gov (sam.gov). Use the �All Award Data' to locate the project (by entering the solicitation number. By using the �login' feature, it allows additional search features and allows you to keep your searches. Login might be required on some solicitations that are considered restricted. Once you have located your project, click on link to solicitation to view the project. Under �Attachments/Links� click on the �PIEE Solicitation Module Link for (XXXX � Matching project number)� All documents are available for download from this portal under �Attachments� or �Download All Attachments� at the bottom. Contracting Office Address: USACE Omaha District 1616 Capital Ave, Omaha, NE 68102-4901 Point Of Contact: All questions regarding this pre-solicitation should be made to the Contract Specialist, who can be reached by email: Sarah.A.Martin@usace.army.mil Place of Performance: Milwaukee County, WI Note: Offerors please be advised that an online registration requirement in System for Award Management (SAM) database http://www.sam.gov/ exists and directed solicitation provisions concerning electronic annual Representations and Certifications on SAM. Representations and certifications are required to be up-dated annually as a minimum to keep information current, accurate and complete. The electronic annual representations and certifications are effective for one year from date of submission or update to SAM. Solicitation documents will be posted to the web via SAM.gov (sam.gov). Registration is required to access solicitation documents. SAM.gov provides secure access to acquisition-related information, synopsis or pre-solicitation notices and amendments.

Who won similar work

11 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Army Corps of Engineers), same NAICS 541191.

Single-winner award sizes (11): middle half $900K to $1.2M, median $900K; range $19K to $19.0M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
THE GILCHRIST LAW FIRM, P.A. Coral Gables FL 33134 USA2$935KMay 22, 2026
TEVAS REAL ESTATE GROUP INC1$19.0MAug 17, 2026
COURT HOUSE RESEARCH SPECIALISTS, INC1$19.0MAug 17, 2026
Lewis Gianola PLLC1$1.5MNov 22, 2024
YVONNE GREEN DAVIS PC Birmingham AL 35203 USA1$900KMay 22, 2026
DAWSON'S REALTY & MORTGAGES, INC.1$900KMay 22, 2026
HOLLERBACH & ASSOCIATES INC1$900KMay 22, 2026
LAMCO RESOURCES, LLC1$900KMay 22, 2026
CASO LAW FIRM, PLLC1$900KMay 22, 2026
GUARANTEED FLORIDA TITLE, ESCROW & ABSTRACT, INC.1$19KAug 10, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.