Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Oct 12, 2026·Responses due Oct 23, 2026

53--PLATE,MOUNTING

DLA Weapons Support · DLA WEAPONS SUPPORT

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
332510
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE7L127T1188
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
53
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE7L127T1188 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Oct 12, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Oct 28, 2026 to Dec 8, 2026, middle of the range Nov 8, 2026.
Measured from 4439 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 332510 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Oct 12, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 5340015205832 PLATE,MOUNTING: Line 0001 Qty 29 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION RED RIVER By: 0130 DAYS ADO Approved source is 34914 497-0756. The solicitation is an RFQ and will be available at the link provided in this notice. Hard copies of this solicitation are not available. Specifications, plans, or drawings are not available. All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

117 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 332510.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
AEF-Performance LLC4$356KOct 14, 2026
SALEM MANUFACTURING & SALES INC3$1.1MOct 16, 2026
RUTA SUPPLIES INC3$1.1MOct 8, 2026
BASIC RUBBER AND PLASTICS CO.3$783KOct 6, 2026
LARKOS PACKING AND DISTRIBUTION INC.3$770KOct 7, 2026
A-CLASS FIRST ARTICLE MANUFACTURING LLC3$727KOct 8, 2026
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC3$614KOct 14, 2026
ECHELON SUPPLY AND SERVICE, INC.3$460KOct 7, 2026
ECI DEFENSE GROUP, INC.2$700KOct 15, 2026
FREIGHTLINER OF SAVANNAH, INC.2$700KOct 2, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.