Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jul 24, 2026·Responses due Jul 31, 2026

Electronic Scissor Lift

Army Mission and Installation Contracting Command (MICC) · W6QM MICC-FT DRUM

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333924
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
W911S226U3811
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
3930
Place
Not stated
Contact
Sarah Long (sarah.l.long7.civ@army.mil)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation W911S226U3811 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 24, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 11, 2026 to Sep 24, 2026, middle of the range Aug 29, 2026.
Measured from 11 past solicitations at Dept of the Army with NAICS 333924 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 24, 2026).

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Item: Electronic Scissor Lift Brand Name: JLG or Equal Part Number: ES1932 Salient Characteristics:1. General Requirements: Power Source: The unit must be a 24V DC electric-powered scissor lift featuring a highly efficient electric drive system. Application: The unit must be rated for both indoor and outdoor operational use. 2.Dimensional and Weight Requirements: Maximum Overall Width: 32 inches (81 cm) to ensure the unit can maneuver through standard commercial doorways and tight spaces. Maximum Stowed Height (Rails Lowered): 78.2 inches (1.99 m). Maximum Machine Weight: 3,450 lbs (1,565 kg).… (show all)

3. Performance and Capacity Minimums: Platform Height: Must achieve a minimum platform height of 19 feet (5.8 m). Platform Capacity: Must have a minimum weight capacity of 507 lbs (230 kg). Platform Extension: The platform must include an extension deck that provides at least 36 inches (91 cm) of additional outreach. Occupancy Rating: Must be rated for a minimum of two (2) personnel indoors and one (1) person outdoors. ? Drive Capabilities: The unit must be capable of being driven while fully elevated. Gradeability: Must have a minimum gradeability rating of 25 percent. 4.Safety and Operational Features: Rail System: Must include quickly folding/collapsible rails (equivalent to QuikFold) for rapid stowing and transport. Safety Mechanisms: Must be equipped with an active pothole protection system. Must include a load sensing system to monitor platform weight and ensure safe operation parameters. Operator Convenience: The operator platform must include standard convenience features such as a built-in USB charger and device/phone holder.

Who won similar work

34 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same office, same NAICS 333924.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
Aantilia LLC4$292KAug 18, 2025
FEDERAL CONTRACTS LLC3$305KSep 9, 2025
RAMONNI, INC.3$52KSep 9, 2025
Earle Kinlaw & Associates, Inc.2$351KSep 9, 2025
GOVCREST INC2$229KAug 26, 2025
AMERICAN MATERIAL HANDLING, INC.2$206KAug 26, 2025
ATLANTA FORK LIFTS, INC.2$168KSep 9, 2025
ATLAS TOYOTA MATERIAL HANDLING, LLC2$98KAug 7, 2025
DILLON TRACTOR & IMPLEMENT COMPANY1$146KJul 21, 2025
ALAMEX INC1$128KAug 5, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Army, Dept of (Corps of Engineers) or Army, Dept of (Other) or Natl Guard job
  • No corporate PAC money from them to the overseeing committees since 2024
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 0 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.