SolicitationPosted Aug 6, 2026·Responses due Aug 19, 2026

J--Service and Maintenance Agreement for Sartorius iQ

National Institutes of Health · NATIONAL INSTITUTES OF HEALTH OLAO

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
811210
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
75N98026Q00946
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
J066
Place
Not stated
Contact
JOHNSTON, JADDUA C (jaddua.johnston@nih.gov)
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation 75N98026Q00946 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Aug 4, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
  • Aug 6, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Aug 18, 2026 to Aug 26, 2026, middle of the range Aug 20, 2026.
Measured from 14 past solicitations at National Institutes of Health with NAICS 811210 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Aug 4, 2026).
Responses are due Aug 19, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

(i) This is a combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial items prepared in accordance with FAR Subpart 12.6, as supplemented with additional information included in this notice. This announcement constitutes only solicitation; proposals are being requested, and a separate written solicitation will not be issued. (ii) The solicitation number is 75N98026Q00946. This solicitation is issued as a competitive combined synopsis/solicitation for commercial products or commercial services. The Government intends to award a contract or purchase order resulting from this solicitation using full and op… (show all)

en competition. This acquisition is conducted under the authority of FAR 12.603, Streamlined Solicitation for Commercial Products or Commercial Services, and is not expected to exceed the simplified acquisition threshold (if applicable). The National Institutes of Health (NIH), Office of the Director, Office of Acquisitions, seeks to award a (Firm-Fixed-Price) to the offeror responsible whose proposal represents the best value to the Government. (iii) The solicitation document and incorporated provisions and clauses are those in effect through Federal Acquisition Circular effective August 3, 2026 (iv) The associated NAICS code is 811210 � Electronic and Precision Equipment Repair and Maintenance and the small business size standard is $34.0 million. � This requirement is unrestricted.

Who won similar work

19 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Match: Same agency (National Institutes of Health), same NAICS 811210.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
BECTON, DICKINSON AND COMPANY · $BDX3$609KJan 26, 2026
BRUKER BIOSPIN CORP · $BRKR2$329KJul 30, 2026
ENV Services Inc1$16.1MFeb 6, 2026
Revvity Health Sciences, Inc.1$696KSep 24, 2025
MOLECULAR DEVICES LLC1$236KNov 22, 2024
QUALITY CALIBRATIONS, INC.1$192KOct 30, 2024
CTF MEG NEURO INNOVATIONS INC1$185KSep 9, 2025
ETS-LINDGREN INC · $ESE1$157KSep 10, 2025
LIFE TECHNOLOGIES CORPORATION1$127KNov 1, 2024
HAMILTON COMPANY1$124KMay 6, 2025

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Natl Institutes of Health (NIH) since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Natl Institutes of Health (NIH) job
  • $45K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Energy and Commerce, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Health, Education, Labor, and Pensions
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 0 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards.

  • 3 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 4 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.