Combined Synopsis/SolicitationPosted Jun 23, 2026·Responses due Jul 1, 2026

30--CONNECTING LINK,RIGID

DLA Aviation · DLA AVIATION

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
333613
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPE4A626T00MM
Set-aside
Small Business Set Aside - Total
PSC
30
Place
Not stated
Contact
Questions regarding this solicitation should be emailed to the buyer listed in block 5 of the solicitation document which can be found under the Additional Information link. If the Additional Information link does not work, please go to https://www.dibbs.bsm.dla.mil/Solicitations/ and type the solicitation number in the Global Search box. (DibbsBSM@dla.mil)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPE4A626T00MM in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jun 23, 2026 · this notice
    Combined Synopsis/Solicitation
Award
  • Sep 23, 2026
    Award Notice
    ROTAIR AEROSPACE CORP · $437K
    Open

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

Proposed procurement for NSN 3040011594818 CONNECTING LINK,RIGID: Line 0001 Qty 21 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ALBANY By: 0801 DAYS ADO Line 0002 Qty 87 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ALBANY By: 0801 DAYS ADO Line 0003 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ALBANY By: 0120 DAYS ADO Line 0004 Qty 1 UI EA Deliver To: DLA DISTRIBUTION ALBANY By: 0441 DAYS ADO All responsible sources may submit a quote which, if timely received, shall be considered. Quotes must be submitted electronically.

Who won similar work

65 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same office (DLA AVIATION), same product/service code (PSC) 30 and NAICS 333613.

Single-winner award sizes (65): middle half $29K to $62K, median $48K; range $20K to $490K.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
ONTIC ENGINEERING & MANUFACTURING, INC9$428KSep 16, 2026
BOEING DISTRIBUTION, INC. · $BA7$868KSep 19, 2026
WKF (FRIEDMAN) ENTERPRISES, INC.5$299KDec 28, 2025
BROWN HELICOPTER, INC.5$205KDec 1, 2025
ARKWIN INDUSTRIES, INC. · $TDG4$239KFeb 6, 2026
AVIARMS SUPPORT CORP4$227KJul 14, 2025
VC DISPLAYS, INC.2$135KSep 23, 2026
BETA ENGINEERING, INC.2$102KDec 29, 2025
TRANSAERO, INC.2$91KJul 6, 2026
FEDERAL INDUSTRIES, INC.2$82KOct 6, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Latest awards

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $358K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 2 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 1 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.