SolicitationPosted Jul 14, 2026·Responses due Aug 13, 2026

PUMP,FUEL,METERING

Defense Logistics Agency · SPRMM1 DLA MECHANICSBURG

Stage
Open solicitation
NAICS
336310
Value
Not stated
Solicitation
SPRMM126QHE10
Set-aside
None stated
PSC
2910
Place
Not stated
Contact
Telephone: 3855913484 (AMY.SMITH@DLA.MIL)
Loading your pipeline and notes…
CSV Email

Capture briefs (a one-page, shareable copy of this page) are part of Pro. The CSV here holds the notice, its timeline and past awards.

Where this opportunity stands

Every notice posted under solicitation SPRMM126QHE10 in this department, oldest first.

Early notice
None posted
Solicitation
  • Jul 14, 2026 · this notice
    Solicitation
  • Aug 14, 2026
    Solicitation
    Open
Award
Not yet. Typical award: Jul 29, 2026 to Sep 3, 2026, middle of the range Aug 7, 2026.
Measured from 998 past solicitations at Defense Logistics Agency with NAICS 336310 that later posted an award (middle half of cases, counted from Jul 14, 2026).
Responses are due Aug 13, 2026, so an award before then is unlikely; past cases include short solicitations.

Next steps for this stage

Standard steps for the notice type; not advice about this buyer.

  • Decide bid or no bid before the response deadline.
  • Look at the past winners for likely competitors and teaming partners.
  • Follow the opportunity to hear about amendments and the award.

What the notice says

INSPECTION OF SUPPLIES--FIXED-PRICE (AUG 1996)|2||| INSPECTION AND ACCEPTANCE - SHORT VERSION|8|X||X|||||| WIDE AREA WORKFLOW PAYMENT INSTRUCTIONS (JAN 2023)|16|INVOICE AND RECEIVING REPORT COMBO||TBD|SPRMM1|TBD|TBD|TBD|TBD|||TBD|||||TBD| MANDATORY USE OF WORKFLOW PRO (WFP) MOD ASSIST MODULE|1|Ishmael.Palmer@dla.mil| NOTICE OF CYBERSECURITY MATURITY MODEL CERTIFICATION LEVEL REQUIREMENTS (NOV 2025))|1|| PREFERENCE FOR PRIVATELY OWNED U.S.-FLAG COMMERCIAL VESSELS (DEV 2026-O0047)(MAR 2026))|2||| SECURITY PROHIBITIONS AND EXCLUSIONS (CLASS DEVIATION 2026-O0025)(FEB 2026)|7|||||||| ALTERNATE A, A… (show all)

NNUAL REPRESENTATIONS AND CERTIFICATIONS (DEVIATION 2026-O0043)(FEB 2026))|13|x|x|x|||x|||||||| NOTICE OF PRIORITY RATING FOR NATIONAL DEFENSE, EMERGENCY PERPARDENESS, AND ENRGY PROGAM USE (APRIL 2008))|2||x| 1. All contractual documents (i.e. contracts, purchase orders, task orders, Delivery orders, and modifications) related to the instant procurement are considered to be "issued" by the government when copies are either deposited in the mail, transmitted by facsimile, or sent by other electronic commerce methods, such as email. The government's acceptance of the contractor's proposal constitutes bilateral agreement to "issue" contractual documents as detailed herein. 2. Drawings or technical data are not available for this item. 3. Delivery days_________aro. 4. Offer valid for _____ days. 5. When submitting quotes via Electronic Data Interchange (EDI), make sure you specify any exceptions (i.e. Mil specs/standards, packaging, Inspection & Acceptance (I&A), packaging houses etc) or follow up with a hardcopy of the exceptions. If nothing is indicated or received, award will be based upon solicitation requirements. Changes or requests for changes after award will have consideration costs deducted on modifications. 6. If you are not the manufacturer of the material you are offering, you MUST state who the Original Equipment Manufacturer (OEM) is ?Commercial and Government Entity Code (CAGE) code? and the part number you are offering. 7. Please provide an email address for follow up communications. ____________________________________________________________ 8. It is recommended that vendors provide contact information to NAVSUP Weapon System Support (WSS) Mechanicsburg in order to receive automated notifications from Navy Electronic Commerce Online (NECO) when contracts/modifications are issued by Defense Logistics Agency (DLA) Weapons Support Mechanicsburg and posted on Procurement Integrated Enterprise Environment (PIEE) Electronic Data Access (EDA). To receive these notifications, contact: NAVSUPWSS code 025, procurement systems design and contract support division Via email at NAVSUPWSSITIMPHelpdesk@navy.mil. Please include the following information with your request: CAGE code, company name, address and Point-of-Contact (POC) with phone number and email address. 9. Contractors can view their orders, contracts and modifications at the EDA web tool. This web tool is located at the PIEE website. It is recommended that the contractor register for EDA at https://piee.eb.mil/. Click on new user and registration. Any order resulting from this Request for Quotation will require electronic submittal of Invoice and Receiving Report (COMBO) through PIEE-WAWF. 10. The following DLA Procurement Notes are applicable to this requirement: E06 Inspection and Acceptance at Source (JUN 2018) 11. INSPECTION OF MATERIAL WILL BE AT (CAGE & ADDRESS): ______________________________________________________________ INSPECTION OF PACKAGING AND FINAL ACCEPTANCE OF MATERIAL WILL BE AT (CAGE & ADDRESS): ______________________________________________________________ 12. UCF SECTION F PRODUCTION FACILITY CHANGES (a) The performance of any of the work contracted for in any place other than that named in the contract is prohibited unless specifically approved by the Contracting Officer. Written requests for a change in production facilities must be submitted in writing to the Contracting Officer. Changes in production facilities may be approved, provided: (1) Performance by small business or in labor surplus areas as required by the contract will not be changed; (2) The change will not cause a delay in delivery or necessitate a change in the purchase description; (3) The free on board (f.o.b.) point is not changed; and (4) Each request is supported by a price reduction of $250.00 to cover the Government's administrative costs to process the change. (b) The Government reserves the right to deny approval even if these four elements are met. Award evaluations will be made using the Lowest Price Technically Acceptable (LPTA) criteria per DFARS 215.101-2-70(a)(1)(i). \ 1. SCOPE 1.1 This contract/purchase order contains the requirements for manufacture and the contract quality requirements for the PUMP,FUEL,METERING . 2. APPLICABLE DOCUMENTS - NOT APPLICABLE 3. REQUIREMENTS 3.1 Cage Code/Reference Number Items - The PUMP,FUEL,METERING furnished under this contract/purchase order shall be the design represented by Cage Code(s) reference number(s). Cage _______ ref. no. ;5P630 OD30539; 3.2 Changes in Design, Material Servicing, or Part Number - Except for a Code 1 change, which shall be processed as provided in the code statement shown below, no substitution of items shall be made until the NAVICP-MECH Contracting Officer has notified and approval has been given by issuance of a written change order. When any change in design, material, servicing or part number is made to replace or substitute any item to be furnished on this contract/purchase order, the Contractor shall furnish, for the substituting/replacement item, a drawing and an explanation of the reason for the change, explaining the reason therefor. If finished detail drawings are not available, shop drawings in the form used by the manufacturer will be acceptable for Government evaluation. When notifying the Procurement Contracting Officer of the reasons for making substitutions, the type of change shall be indicated by code number in accordance with one of the following statements: Code 1: PART NUMBER CHANGE ONLY - If the Manufacturer's Part Number indicated thereon has changed, but the parts are identical in all respects, supply the item and advise NAVICP-MECH immediately of the new part number. Code 2: Assembly (or set or kit) not furnished - Used following detail parts. Code 3: Part not furnished separately - Use assembly. Code 4: Part redesigned - Old and new parts are completely interchangeable. Code 5: Part redesigned - New part replaces old. Old part cannot replace new. Code 6: Part redesigned - Parts not interchangeable. 3.3 ;A shim set, LUCAS BRYCE p/n Y3J20017 or OHIO GASKET AND SHIM P/N 538/3305, shall be shipped with each unit.; 3.4 ;A record of the calibration report shall be shipped with each unit.; 3.5 Marking - This item shall be physically identified in accordance with MIL-STD-130. 4. QUALITY ASSURANCE 4.1 Responsibility for Compliance - All items must meet all requirements of this contract/purchase order. The inspection set forth in this specification shall become a part of the Contractor's overall inspection system or quality program. The absence of any inspection requirements shall not relieve the Contractor of the responsibility of assuring that all products or supplies submitted to the Government for acceptance comply with all requirements of the contract/purchase order. Sampling in quality conformance does not authorize submission of known defective material, either indicated or actual, not does it commit the Government to acceptance of defective material. 4.2 Records - Records of all inspection work by the Contractor shall be kept complete and available to the Government during the performance of contract/purchase order and for a period of 365 calendar days after final delivery of supplies. 5. PACKAGING- MIL-STD 2073 PACKAGING APPLIES AS FOUND ELSEWHERE IN THE SCHEDULE 6. NOTES - NOT APPLICABLE

Who won similar work

29 award notices on SAM.gov in the last 24 months. Matched by: Same agency (Defense Logistics Agency), same product/service code (PSC) 2910.

Single-winner award sizes (29): middle half $161K to $4.3M, median $1.8M; range $23K to $860.7M.

WinnerAwardsValueLast
TECMOTIV (USA), INC.3$36.5MJul 27, 2026
INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES Vandalia OH 45377 USA2$862.5MJun 22, 2026
Triman Industries, Inc.2$30.5MMar 27, 2026
PERIPARTS GROUP INC2$15.3MMay 15, 2025
AAR SUPPLY CHAIN, INC · $AIR · $3.5B2$6.0MOct 5, 2026
WORLDWIDE EQUIPMENT INC2$1.3MFeb 21, 2025
KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC2$128KJun 9, 2026
OHIO MACHINERY CO Findlay OH 45840 USA1$12.5MNov 21, 2024
SOUTHERN AUTOMOTIVE WHOLESALERS, INC1$3.7MFeb 6, 2025
MARVIN LAND SYSTEMS, INC.1$2.5MMay 19, 2026

Value counts single-winner awards. "Shared" awards are multiple-award contracts that list every winner with the same total ceiling; that ceiling is not one company's win, so it is not added in. Revenue next to a ticker is the company's last annual revenue from its 10-K.

Investor context
  • $AIR reported $3.5B revenue (12 months to Aug 31, 2026). The median single-winner award in these 29 past awards, $1.8M, is under 0.1% of that. SEC filing

One award's total value against one year of revenue; many awards are paid over several years.

Latest awards
  • Oct 5, 2026AAR SUPPLY CHAIN, INC$1.1MFUEL CONTROL,STARTIMateriality: 0.03% of $AIR revenue (Low) SEC
  • Sep 23, 2026FLIGHT SOURCE INC$140KTANK,FUEL,ENGINENo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jul 27, 2026TECMOTIV (USA), INC.$2.1MPUMP FUEL METERINGNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 23, 2026CHAND, L.L.C.$449K29--INJECTOR ASSEMBLY,FNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 22, 2026INTEGRATED PROCUREMENT TECHNOLOGIES Vandalia OH 45377 USA$860.7MTank, Fuel EngineNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Jun 9, 2026KAMPI COMPONENTS CO INC$69KCONTROL, MANIFOLDNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 29, 2026WESTERN DIESEL SERVICES, INC.$23KInjector Assembly, FuelNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • May 19, 2026MARVIN LAND SYSTEMS, INC.$2.5MGovernor ElectronicNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 30, 2026WESTEX GROUP, INC$109KPump Fuel MeteringaNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)
  • Apr 22, 2026EOS INC$2.4MInjector Assembly, FuelNo listed company matched (Materiality N/A)

Materiality: one award's value as a share of the winner's revenue over the latest 12 months in its SEC filings (or its last fiscal year, as noted when you point at it). Low under 1%, Medium 1 to 5%, High 5% or more. Many awards are paid over several years, so this overstates a single year's share.

Competitive landscape

For the 8 most frequent past winners above. Lobbying is matched by the company's exact name or exact ticker; agencies are as named on the filings.

  • 0 of these past winners lobbied Defense Logistics Agency since 2024 (0 filings)
  • 0 of their lobbyists list a past Defense Logistics Agency job
  • $67K from their corporate PACs since 2024 to members of House Committee on Appropriations, House Committee on Armed Services, Senate Committee on Appropriations, Senate Committee on Armed Services
  • 0 foreign-agent (FARA) registrations
See who and the source records with Pro

Policy around it

Bills the past winners named while lobbying this agency's issues, rules from the department, and executive orders that name the agency, last 12 months.

  • 0 bills named on the past winners' lobbying filings
  • 32 rules from the department in the last 12 months
  • 0 executive orders naming the agency in the last 12 months
See who and the source records with Pro

Market

For past winners matched exactly to a listed company. Insider trades are open-market buys and sells (Form 4) in the last 90 days, shown as facts; our own study found insiders do not reliably buy ahead of awards. A sale marked 10b5-1 was made under a trading plan set up in advance.

  • 1 of the past winners are listed companies
  • 0 insider buys and 0 insider sells at them in the last 90 days
See who and the source records with Pro

Sources: SAM.gov notices and award notices; Senate LDA lobbying filings; FEC filings; FARA; Federal Register; congress.gov; SEC Form 4. Every row above links to its record.

Companies are matched to tickers by exact name only. A company we could not match shows no market rows; that is a miss, not a finding.